Interviews RSS Feed

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Vicky Oliver
Vicky Oliver joins Jim Blasingame to discuss some of the issues that are part of any environment where men and women are together, and how we have to make some changes.
Vicky Oliver
Vicky Oliver joins Jim Blasingame to reveal how, when both men and women focus on being more professional with those around them, uncomfortable situations can be lessened.
Robert Levin
Robert Levin joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some of the fundamental skills and commitment required to run and grow a small business.
Robert Levin
Robert Levin joins Jim Blasingame to reveal why your business requires a CEO at the helm for sustainability, and how to make the move from manager to CEO.
Robert Levin
Robert Levin joins Jim Blasingame to reveal why as the CEO, you have to spend time working on your business and not all your time working in your business, also the value of roundtable groups.
Robert Grede
Robert Grede joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the power of selling conceptually, especially if you’re selling an intangible, first by making sure you’re talking to the right person.
Robert Grede
Robert Grede joins Jim Blasingame to reveal three more tips on how to sell conceptually, including ask the right questions, sell solutions and build relationships.
Donald Hunter
Clara Villarosa
Donald Hunter and Clara Villarosa join Jim Blasingame to celebrate Black History Month by discussing how the velocity of change is making changes in society happen much faster.
Donald Hunter
Clara Villarosa
Donald Hunter and Clara Villarosa join Jim Blasingame to celebrate Black History by discussing how most of America gets along much better than the media and the grievance merchants want us to believe.
Donald Hunter
Clara Villarosa
Donald Hunter and Clara Villarosa join Jim Blasingame to celebrate Black History by encouraging a grass roots effort to demonstrate to each other that race relations on Main Street is very successful, regardless of what the media shows.

Browse by recent date

Feb 23 Fri
Feb 22 Thu
Feb 21 Wed
Feb 20 Tue
Feb 19 Mon
Feb 16 Fri
Feb 15 Thu
Feb 14 Wed
Feb 13 Tue
Feb 12 Mon
Feb 09 Fri
Feb 08 Thu
Feb 07 Wed
Feb 06 Tue
Feb 05 Mon
Feb 02 Fri
Feb 01 Thu
Jan 31 Wed
Jan 29 Mon
Jan 26 Fri
Jan 25 Thu
Jan 24 Wed
Jan 22 Mon
Jan 18 Thu
Jan 17 Wed
Jan 16 Tue
Jan 15 Mon