Interviews RSS Feed

Monday, January 20, 2020

Bob Prosen
Bob Prosen joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the direct connection between sustaining your business operation and you becoming an effective, engaged financial manager. No, this doesn’t mean you have to become an accountant.
Bob Prosen
Bob Prosen joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that business owners can be overcome by euphoria – a false sense of well-being – as a result of not focusing on the true and current financial condition of their business.
John Horvat II
John Horvat II joins Jim Blasingame to reveal how the System of National Accounts (SNA) has considered, with encouragement from the U.N, including illegal, illicit and immoral business as part of a countries GDP.
John Horvat II
John Horvat II joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that one of the SNA proposals is to include the business theft economy in the GDP numbers of a country, along with sex crimes and human trafficking.
John Horvat II
John Horvat II joins Jim Blasingame to report the U.S. is thwarting the inclusion of illicit business activity, like business theft, cyber-crime and human trafficking, as part of the GDP, against forces in the U.N.
Alan See
Alan See joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the tendency of humans to give the other person the benefit of the doubt, and why this positive trait is modified against performance in the marketplace.
Alan See
Alan See joins Jim Blasingame to propose a trust formula that includes rapport, credibility and risk, and how we can apply it to doing business more effectively, whether we’re buying or selling.
Bill Brandt
Bill Brandt joins Jim Blasingame to report on the new USMCA trade deal that replaced NAFTA and whether it will become an improvement over time.
Bill Brandt
Bill Brandt joins Jim Blasingame to report on the recent trade deal signed by the U.S. and China, and that the likelihood of changing China’s world-domination goals is very low.
Bill Brandt
Bill Brandt joins Jim Blasingame to report on the connection between Taiwan and Hong Kong as it relates to U.S. relations with China, plus why South American countries are currently struggling with their democratic experiment.

Browse by recent date

Jan 31 Fri
Jan 30 Thu
Jan 29 Wed
Jan 28 Tue
Jan 27 Mon
Jan 26 Sun
Jan 24 Fri
Jan 23 Thu
Jan 22 Wed
Jan 21 Tue
Jan 20 Mon
Jan 17 Fri
Jan 16 Thu
Jan 15 Wed
Jan 14 Tue
Jan 13 Mon
Jan 10 Fri
Jan 09 Thu
Jan 08 Wed
Jan 07 Tue
Jan 06 Mon
Jan 03 Fri
Jan 02 Thu
Jan 01 Wed
Dec 31 Tue
Dec 30 Mon
Dec 27 Fri