Interviews RSS Feed

Friday, April 28, 2017

Lennox Cornwall
Lennox Cornwall joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that the most important factor in deciding what your business should be is the one that focuses on what you want to accomplish.
Lennox Cornwall
Lennox Cornwall joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that being responsible for everything in your life, keeping your word and believing in yourself are keys to business success.
Peter Meyer
Peter Meyer joins Jim Blasingame to discuss how many people over complicate the act of making decisions, and reveals the best ways to simplify this.
Jim Canterucci
Jim Canterucci joins Jim Blasingame to reveal how helping your team members learn how to prioritize on their own leads to being more productive, plus how to make sure you’re not giving the wrong priority instructions.
Jim Canterucci
Jim Canterucci joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the concept of priority authority as a way of delegating the responsibility and authority by conducting scenario planning – role playing – for what might change a stated priority.
Gary Moore
Gary Moore joins Jim Blasingame to agree with Jim that the current behavior of Wall Street regarding stock prices and why even a growing economy may not trigger dynamic scoring to reduce the national debt.
Gary Moore
Gary Moore joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the fact that we have the lowest employment rate in 40 years, and whether that level of workers can accomplish dynamic scoring in a growing economy to reduce the national debt.
Gary Moore
Gary Moore joins Jim Blasingame to lament the fact that Wall Street has become merely a leading indicator of itself and that it will probably continue to practice financial capitalism, leaving the Main Street economy out of its plans.

Browse by recent date

May 05 Fri
May 04 Thu
May 03 Wed
May 02 Tue
May 01 Mon
Apr 28 Fri
Apr 27 Thu
Apr 26 Wed
Apr 25 Tue
Apr 24 Mon
Apr 21 Fri
Apr 20 Thu
Apr 19 Wed
Apr 18 Tue
Apr 17 Mon
Apr 14 Fri
Apr 13 Thu
Apr 12 Wed
Apr 11 Tue
Apr 10 Mon
Apr 07 Fri
Apr 06 Thu
Apr 05 Wed
Apr 04 Tue
Apr 03 Mon
Mar 31 Fri
Mar 30 Thu