Interviews RSS Feed

Friday, October 20, 2017

Dave Ulrich
Dave Ulrich joins Jim Blasingame to the difference between know what your corporate culture is and developing the right culture that meets customer expectations.
Dave Ulrich
Dave Ulrich joins Jim Blasingame to discuss having the right corporate culture which demonstrates to customers what you want to be known for.
Leslie Grossman
Leslie Grossman joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some of the elements of an executive impression that are important to making a good impression inside and outside your organization.
Leslie Grossman
Leslie Grossman joins Jim Blasingame to discuss some of the typical deficiencies some may have with demonstrating an executive presence, such as voice, mannerisms, etc.
Leslie Grossman
Leslie Grossman joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the concept of modifying your behavior to meet the sensibilities of the person you're speaking to, whether a customer or employee.
John Huber
Dr. John Huber joins Jim Blasingame to report on recent research that shows people can’t focus their brainpower completely on a project if they can see their smartphone.
John Huber
John Huber joins Jim Blasingame to discuss how addictive smartphones are, and whether the relationship you have with yours is productive or not.
Charles Wheelan
Charles Wheelan joins Jim Blasingame to report on how the ransomware cyber-hackers have changed their method of payment to crypto-currency, and why.
Charles Wheelan
Charles Wheelan joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the significant potential impact of blockchains / distributed ledgers in our future as an important lever on many levels as well as perhaps the greatestdisrupter .
Charles Wheelan
Charles Wheelan joins Jim Blasingame to report on how he and his wife took their three children around the world in 9 months, covering six continents, and what they learned.

Browse by recent date

Oct 27 Fri
Oct 26 Thu
Oct 25 Wed
Oct 24 Tue
Oct 23 Mon
Oct 20 Fri
Oct 19 Thu
Oct 18 Wed
Oct 17 Tue
Oct 16 Mon
Oct 12 Thu
Oct 11 Wed
Oct 10 Tue
Oct 09 Mon
Oct 06 Fri
Oct 05 Thu
Oct 04 Wed
Oct 03 Tue
Oct 02 Mon
Sep 28 Thu
Sep 27 Wed
Sep 26 Tue
Sep 25 Mon
Sep 21 Thu
Sep 20 Wed
Sep 19 Tue
Sep 18 Mon