Interviews RSS Feed

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Jeff Zbar
Jeff Zbar joins Jim Blasingame to report on what led up to him suing a customer who wouldn’t pay him, and the legal steps he had to go through to get his money.
Jeff Zbar
Jeff Zbar joins Jim Blasingame to discuss some of the things you can look for when choosing a customer who will be paying you after delivery of service.
Diana Furchtgott-Roth
Diana Furchtgott-Roth joins Jim Blasingame to report on how the Trump administration is doing on holding down new regulations, plus the prospects of tax reform.
Diana Furchtgott-Roth
Diana Furchtgott-Roth joins Jim Blasingame to report on the Congressional Budget Office’s estimate of uninsured under the GOP health care reform plans, and why it doesn’t track with reality.
Diana Furchtgott-Roth
Diana Furchtgott-Roth joins Jim Blasingame to recommend that helping more young Americans to seek technical degrees in school will fill millions of job openings.
Jim Blasingame
Jim Blasingame compares how entrepreneurs who are more neurotic have an edge over those who have character disorders are more likely to survive the grueling process of growing a business.
Jim Blasingame
Jim Blasingame continues to provide evidence of why the big tech companies, like Google, Amazon, Facebook, etc. will never be your friend, and if you benefit from anything they do, your fortune is to them a bi-product.
Steve Martin
Steve Martin joins Jim Blasingame to the many reasons why every small business CEO must manage regularly with current P&L and cash flow statements, and the balance sheet.
Steve Martin
Steve Marin joins Jim Blasingame to show you how to identify several places on your balance sheet where you can find unproductive cash and unrealized profits.
Steve Martin
Steve Martin joins Jim Blasingame to reveal how to create, and update, your intellectual property – on the balance sheet or not – in order to drive more profit to the bottom line.

Browse by recent date

Jul 28 Fri
Jul 27 Thu
Jul 26 Wed
Jul 25 Tue
Jul 24 Mon
Jul 21 Fri
Jul 20 Thu
Jul 19 Wed
Jul 18 Tue
Jul 17 Mon
Jul 14 Fri
Jul 13 Thu
Jul 12 Wed
Jul 11 Tue
Jul 10 Mon
Jul 07 Fri
Jul 06 Thu
Jul 05 Wed
Jul 04 Tue
Jul 03 Mon
Jun 30 Fri
Jun 29 Thu
Jun 28 Wed
Jun 27 Tue
Jun 26 Mon
Jun 23 Fri
Jun 22 Thu