This Week's Interviews RSS Feed

This Week's Show Schedule

Monday - August 03, 2020

Louie Gravance
Service is a superpower
Louie Gravance joins Jim Blasingame to share some expert customer service tips and best practices.
Jessica Melugin
Antitrust laws and Big Tech
Jessica Melugin joins Jim Blasingame to report on the recent Big Tech hearing.
Jim Blasingame
The New Regular: The power of post-pandemic brainstorming
Jim Blasingame reveals the essential power of brainstorming in the post-pandemic reinvention of your business.
Steven Russo
Don't be a victim of identity theft
Steven Russo joins Jim Blasingame to discuss identity theft and phishing exploitation.

Tuesday - August 04, 2020

Ramon Ray
Why capitalism and the free market economy is so good
Ramon Ray joins Jim Blasingame to discuss why capitalism and the free market economy in the U.S. is so good.
Leo Haviland
Divergence and convergence - U.S. stocks and American politics
Leo Haviland joins Jim Blasingame to discuss U.S. stocks and American politics.
Sam  Zietz
Helping retailers stay afloat during the pandemic
Sam Zietz joins Jim Blasingame to share how his company's payment technology system is helping retailers stay afloat during the pandemic.
Steven Mintz
Is it time to cancel the cancel culture?
Steven Mintz joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the ethical ramifications of the cancel culture.

Wednesday - August 05, 2020

Felice Friedson
News from Israel
Felice Friedson joins Jim Blasingame to report on the business sector in Israel and what's happening there.
Gary Moore
On the economy
Gary Moore joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the latest news on the economy.
Quint Studer
Building a stronger community
Quint Studer joins Jim Blasingame to discuss building a stronger community.
Grace-Marie Turner
The latest from the Galen Institute
Grace-Marie Turner joins Jim Blasingame to share the latest from the Galen Institute.

Thursday - August 06, 2020

John Shier
Is your data safe in the cloud?
John Shier joins Jim Blasingame to report on the state of cloud security.
Chad Moutray
Latest news from the National Association of Manufacturers
Chad Moutray joins Jim Blasingame to share the latest from the National Association of Manufacturers.
Diane DiResta
Virtual presentations
Diane DiResta joins Jim Blasingame to share tips and best practices for hosting virtual presentations.
Bill Brandt
The Small Business Reorganization Act
Bill Brandt joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the Small Business Reorganization Act, a new subsection of Chapter 11 of the Bankruptcy Code.

Friday - August 07, 2020

Amanda Elam
How this woman-owned business is dealing with the pandemic marketplace
Amanda Elam joins Jim Blasingame to report on how her company has managed and shifted during the pandemic economic shutdown, what they had to do to survive, and what they learned.
Bill  Maurer
Defining currency in its many forms, including digital and crypto
Bill Maurer joins Jim Blasingame to explain the difference between digital currency and crypto-currency, and the different applications and implications of each.
Jeff Zbar
Are you ready for a pandemic road trip vacation?
Jeff Zbar joins Jim Blasingame to share his thoughts as a veteran road trip vacationer – he has a camper and everything – and what you need to know before you set out.
James  Steele
When did the Middle Class begin to decline in America?
James Steele joins Jim Blasingame to report on how the origins of the decline of the middle class in America began during the 1980s with the corporate downsizing and merging era.

Browse by recent date

Aug 07 Fri
Aug 06 Thu
Aug 05 Wed
Aug 04 Tue
Aug 03 Mon
Jul 31 Fri
Jul 30 Thu
Jul 29 Wed
Jul 28 Tue
Jul 27 Mon
Jul 24 Fri
Jul 23 Thu
Jul 22 Wed
Jul 21 Tue
Jul 20 Mon
Jul 17 Fri
Jul 16 Thu
Jul 15 Wed
Jul 14 Tue
Jul 13 Mon
Jul 10 Fri
Jul 09 Thu
Jul 08 Wed
Jul 07 Tue
Jul 06 Mon
Jul 03 Fri
Jul 02 Thu