Interviews RSS Feed

Tuesday, April 20, 2021

Vicky Oliver
Vicky Oliver joins Jim Blasingame to explain why even after all shutdowns are behind us, we’ll still be doing Zoom calls and will need to keep our best online etiquette and behavior.
Vicky Oliver
Vicky Oliver joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some of the tools and expectations that the hosts of online video meetings need to know and practice, including how and when to mute someone.
Doug Stephens
Doug Stephens joins Jim Blasingame to define the concept of retail, how it began, what it looked like for generations, and how it’s morphing in the digital age.
Doug Stephens
Doug Stephens joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the role the pandemic played in accelerating ecommerce at the expense of Main Street retail, and the future of retail with a dominant Amazon.
Doug Stephens
Doug Stephens joins Jim Blasingame to reveal what Main Street retailers have to do to achieve and maintain relevance when customers need them only for what they want – customization – and no longer to purchase merely what they need.
Ramon Ray
Ramon Ray joins Jim Blasingame to report on the evolution of his relationship with his son, as the latter grew into his professional life and decided to come back to the mothership -- er, fathership.
Ramon Ray
Ramon Ray joins Jim Blasingame to report on his new experience of bringing his son into the business, and how to help younger generations learn that the fundamentals are not old school, they’re THE School.
Doug Wead
Doug Wead joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the age of President Biden in relation to past older presidents, and whether his current physical state will impact his first term.
Doug Wead
Doug Wead joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the challenges with the current U.S. voting process due to a loosening of voter integrity through mail-in voting, and whether the 2022 election will be any better.
Doug Wead
Doug Wead joins Jim Blasingame to report that he believes President Donald Trump will run and be nominated for president in 2024, and why he thinks that won’t be a bad thing.

Browse by recent date

Jun 08 Tue
May 21 Fri
May 20 Thu
May 19 Wed
May 18 Tue
May 17 Mon
May 14 Fri
May 13 Thu
May 12 Wed
May 11 Tue
May 10 Mon
May 07 Fri
May 06 Thu
May 05 Wed
May 04 Tue
May 03 Mon
Apr 30 Fri
Apr 29 Thu
Apr 28 Wed
Apr 27 Tue
Apr 26 Mon
Apr 23 Fri
Apr 22 Thu
Apr 21 Wed
Apr 20 Tue
Apr 19 Mon
Apr 16 Fri