Interviews RSS Feed

Thursday, April 15, 2021

Jeff Zbar
Jeff Zbar joins Jim Blasingame to report on what it looks like when businesses have to reinvent themselves, as is the case during the pandemic for the music event industry.
Jeff Zbar
Jeff Zbar joins Jim Blasingame to report on how his customers are talking to him about business and the pragmatic way people are thinking about investing in reopening.
Deb Calvert
Deb Calvert joins Jim Blasingame to discuss why failing to take quick and decisive action when a customer issue or even conflict arises will only allow it to get worse and eventually take down your business.
Deb Calvert
Deb Calvert joins Jim Blasingame to reveal why the maxim “no news is good news” doesn’t work when keeping customers informed about anything that might become a problem.
Deb Calvert
Deb Calvert joins Jim Blasingame to reveal why the entire organization must be trained and committed to providing customers with all the news that they need to stay informed about your ability to perform.
Kristina Podnar
Kristina Podnar joins Jim Blasingame to reveal why developing leads in online platforms, like Facebook, etc., is fine, but you’re in jeopardy of losing them if you can’t contact them using other methods outside of that platform.
Kristina Podnar
Kristina Podnar joins Jim Blasingame to reveal why small businesses have to increasingly not be naïve or short-sighted about the true and full cost of using the sexy digital leverage of Big Tech platforms.
Holly  Wade
Holly Wade joins Jim Blasingame to report on the NFIB’s Index of Small Business Optimism, which shows seven of the 10 March indicators were up over the previous month.
Holly  Wade
Holly Wade joins Jim Blasingame to compare notes on the NFIB’s Index of Small Business Optimism findings with the polling Jim does, both showing that the greatest challenge for business owners is finding qualified employees to work.
Holly  Wade
Holly Wade joins Jim Blasingame to report on the NFIB’s Index of Small Business Optimism that shows a reluctance to commit capital investment right now, likely owing to uncertainty about the near-term economic conditions.

Browse by recent date

Apr 23 Fri
Apr 22 Thu
Apr 21 Wed
Apr 20 Tue
Apr 19 Mon
Apr 16 Fri
Apr 15 Thu
Apr 14 Wed
Apr 13 Tue
Apr 12 Mon
Apr 09 Fri
Apr 08 Thu
Apr 07 Wed
Apr 06 Tue
Apr 05 Mon
Apr 02 Fri
Apr 01 Thu
Mar 31 Wed
Mar 30 Tue
Mar 29 Mon
Mar 26 Fri
Mar 25 Thu
Mar 24 Wed
Mar 23 Tue
Mar 22 Mon
Mar 19 Fri
Mar 18 Thu