Interviews RSS Feed

Wednesday, May 12, 2021

Doug Tatum
Doug Tatum joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the challenges of government encroachment on Main Street entrepreneurs, which are the job creating engines of America.
Doug Tatum
Doug Tatum joins Jim Blasingame to report on how the next generation of entrepreneurs learn and what has to be changed in the education system to be relevant to them.
Bill Brandt
Bill Brandt joins Jim Blasingame to report why it’s likely Biden won’t get much more done with the current Congress, which is through 2022.
Bill Brandt
Bill Brandt joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the challenges Biden’s agenda has in boosting the economy, and whether that will cause grassroots pushback on future policies, plus the perilous nature of China’s intentions.
Bill Brandt
Bill Brandt joins Jim Blasingame to report on the current and future relationship between China and the rest of the world, and to predict that the U.S. will continue to be in peril from the expansionist plans of the Chinese government.
Ross Kimbarovsky
Ross Kimbarovsky joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some of the things to practice and track in order to be profitable, including identifying what’s working or not and how competitors are bearing on the marketplace.
Ross Kimbarovsky
Ross Kimbarovsky joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that if you want to create more profit, focus on local advertising, setting goals and establishing associated strategies.
Ted Fishman
Ted Fishman joins Jim Blasingame to report on the current demographic trend across the globe, which is generally that the population of planet Earth is aging fast, and the associated implications of that fact.
Ted Fishman
Ted Fishman joins Jim Blasingame to report on the demographic/geographic shifts of the American population, and what policies and investments need to be made to address this future reality.
Ted Fishman
Ted Fishman joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the current housing boom in America, and what is being done to address the impact demographic and geographic shifts on this.

Browse by recent date

Jun 08 Tue
May 21 Fri
May 20 Thu
May 19 Wed
May 18 Tue
May 17 Mon
May 14 Fri
May 13 Thu
May 12 Wed
May 11 Tue
May 10 Mon
May 07 Fri
May 06 Thu
May 05 Wed
May 04 Tue
May 03 Mon
Apr 30 Fri
Apr 29 Thu
Apr 28 Wed
Apr 27 Tue
Apr 26 Mon
Apr 23 Fri
Apr 22 Thu
Apr 21 Wed
Apr 20 Tue
Apr 19 Mon
Apr 16 Fri