Interviews RSS Feed Small Business Radio

The Small Business Advocate® Show , with creator and award-winning host Jim Blasingame, airs live Monday through Friday, from 7 a.m. to 9 a.m., Eastern Time. It's the world's only weekday small business radio program dedicated to small business.

Listen LIVE!

Link-live-disabled Jim's LIVE radio show is available here weekdays from 7–9am Eastern. If you tune in other than during the two live hours, go to the Recent Interviews or Archive Options.

NOTE: Live show will begin at 7:06am Eastern Time.
Link-replay Click here to listen to an unedited REPLAY of Jim's most recent small business radio show in its entirety, or go to the individual radio interviews below. This feature changes between 9 and 10 a.m. Eastern, Monday through Friday, and is available 24 hours.

Recent Small Business Advocate Radio Interviews

Jeff Zbar
Jeff Zbar joins Jim Blasingame to talk about the advantages of being home-based in your business, and how that corresponds to being prepared to live and work during a viral pandemic.
Rich Galen
Rich Galen joins Jim Blasingame to discuss keeping the current coronavirus pandemic scare in perspective with other things that kill hundreds of thousands around the world every year.
Bob Negen
Bob Negen joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some of the unique challenges small business retailers have doing business when a pandemic scare has customers staying home.
John Harrison
John Harrison joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the concept called, “Blexit,” which would be the game-changing shift of black voter allegiance from the Democratic party to the Republicans.

Browse by recent date

Mar 06 Fri
Mar 05 Thu
Mar 04 Wed
Mar 03 Tue
Mar 02 Mon
Feb 28 Fri
Feb 27 Thu
Feb 26 Wed
Feb 25 Tue
Feb 24 Mon
Feb 21 Fri
Feb 20 Thu
Feb 19 Wed
Feb 18 Tue
Feb 17 Mon
Feb 14 Fri
Feb 13 Thu
Feb 12 Wed
Feb 11 Tue
Feb 10 Mon
Feb 07 Fri
Feb 06 Thu
Feb 05 Wed
Feb 04 Tue
Feb 03 Mon
Jan 31 Fri
Jan 30 Thu