Interviews RSS Feed Small Business Radio

The Small Business Advocate® Show , with creator and award-winning host Jim Blasingame, airs live Monday through Friday, from 7 a.m. to 9 a.m., Eastern Time. It's the world's only weekday small business radio program dedicated to small business.

Listen LIVE!

Link-live-disabled Jim's LIVE radio show is available here weekdays from 7–9am Eastern. If you tune in other than during the two live hours, go to the Recent Interviews or Archive Options.

NOTE: Live show will begin at 7:06am Eastern Time.
Link-replay Click here to listen to an unedited REPLAY of Jim's most recent small business radio show in its entirety, or go to the individual radio interviews below. This feature changes between 9 and 10 a.m. Eastern, Monday through Friday, and is available 24 hours.

Recent Small Business Advocate Radio Interviews

Jackie Frank
Jackie Frank joins Jim Blasingame to share her story on how to be a professional at what you do, while incorporating a professional networking parallel universe.
Jackie Frank
Jackie Frank joins Jim Blasingame to report on the home ownership future in our society based on demographic changes, as well as the mortgage industry.
Jay Mincks
Jay Mincks joins Jim Blasingame to share his ideas on the importance and power of the element of trust, when you’re managing a sales organization.
Jay Mincks
Jay Mincks joins Jim Blasingame to share his experience with the power of optimism and accountability, in the successful management of a sales team.
Jay Mincks
Jay Mincks joins Jim Blasingame to share his thoughts on what the economy will do in 2017, and what we should do to prepare for this growth.
Jim Blasingame
Jim Blasingame reports on two letters big business customers sent to their small business vendors, plus two that will be coming – maybe soon.
Jim Blasingame
Jim Blasingame reveals some ideas on how he thinks small businesses should prepare for a new year, that will bring disruptions and opportunities.
Arky Ciancutti
Arky Ciancutti joins Jim Blasingame to discuss why our customers expect specific performance from us, and the role that trust plays in those expectations.
Arky Ciancutti
Arky Ciancutti joins Jim Blasingame to share ideas on how the power of trust is a best practice, that drives profits and sustainable success.
Arky Ciancutti
Arky Ciancutti joins Jim Blasingame to lament the fact that corporate America has much work to do to make small business vendors believe they can be trusted.

Browse by recent date

Jan 27 Fri
Jan 26 Thu
Jan 25 Wed
Jan 24 Tue
Jan 23 Mon
Jan 20 Fri
Jan 19 Thu
Jan 18 Wed
Jan 17 Tue
Jan 16 Mon
Jan 13 Fri
Jan 12 Thu
Jan 11 Wed
Jan 10 Tue
Jan 09 Mon
Jan 06 Fri
Jan 05 Thu
Jan 04 Wed
Jan 03 Tue
Jan 02 Mon
Dec 30 Fri
Dec 29 Thu
Dec 28 Wed
Dec 27 Tue
Dec 26 Mon
Dec 23 Fri
Dec 22 Thu