Interviews RSS Feed Small Business Radio

The Small Business Advocate® Show , with creator and award-winning host Jim Blasingame, airs live Monday through Friday, from 7 a.m. to 9 a.m., Eastern Time. It's the world's only weekday small business radio program dedicated to small business.

Listen LIVE!

Link-live-disabled Jim's LIVE radio show is available here weekdays from 7–9am Eastern. If you tune in other than during the two live hours, go to the Recent Interviews or Archive Options.

NOTE: Live show will begin at 7:06am Eastern Time.
Link-replay Click here to listen to an unedited REPLAY of Jim's most recent small business radio show in its entirety, or go to the individual radio interviews below. This feature changes between 9 and 10 a.m. Eastern, Monday through Friday, and is available 24 hours.

Recent Small Business Advocate Radio Interviews

Karen Friedman
Karen Friedman joins Jim Blasingame to remind you that humans began civilization by telling stories and it’s still the best way to communicate ideas.
Karen Friedman
Karen Friedman joins Jim Blasingame to encourage you to write your great story ideas down, even if you have a great memory .
Grace-Marie Turner
Grace-Marie Turner joins Jim Blasingame to explain how the rules of the Senate works, that allows it to fix much of what’s wrong with Obamacare, but won’t allow them to fully repeal it.
Grace-Marie Turner
Grace-Marie Turner joins Jim Blasingame to explain why the biased number of uninsured that the CBO puts up in the GOP health care reform packages are out of context and irrelevant.
Grace-Marie Turner
Grace-Marie Turner joins Jim Blasingame to explain how the vote in the Senate would work if they go forward to try to get the health care bill passed .
Wayne Olson
Wayne Olson joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the essence of what made Walt Disney a genius, which was his non-negotiable commitment to the customer experience.
Wayne Olson
Wayne Olson joins Jim Blasingame to reveal how the genius Walt Disney was also an entrepreneur who dealt with all of the typical issues, including failure and having to struggle and fight for his dream.
Gerald Celente
Gerald Celente joins Jim Blasingame to reveal his sadness about what’s causing the current state of affairs in the Divided States of America.
Gerald Celente
Gerald Celente joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the dangers of our corrupt media and whether we have anything to fear from Iran.
Gerald Celente
Gerald Celente joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the reasons why Wall Street is in a world of its own, disconnected from the reality of the Main Street economy.

Browse by recent date

Jul 04 Tue
Jul 03 Mon
Jun 30 Fri
Jun 29 Thu
Jun 28 Wed
Jun 27 Tue
Jun 26 Mon
Jun 23 Fri
Jun 22 Thu
Jun 21 Wed
Jun 20 Tue
Jun 19 Mon
Jun 16 Fri
Jun 15 Thu
Jun 14 Wed
Jun 13 Tue
Jun 12 Mon
Jun 09 Fri
Jun 08 Thu
Jun 07 Wed
Jun 06 Tue
Jun 05 Mon
Jun 02 Fri
Jun 01 Thu
May 31 Wed
May 30 Tue
May 29 Mon