Interviews RSS Feed Small Business Radio

The Small Business Advocate® Show , with creator and award-winning host Jim Blasingame, airs live Monday through Friday, from 7 a.m. to 9 a.m., Eastern Time. It's the world's only weekday small business radio program dedicated to small business.

Listen LIVE!

Link-live-disabled Jim's LIVE radio show is available here weekdays from 7–9am Eastern. If you tune in other than during the two live hours, go to the Recent Interviews or Archive Options.

NOTE: Live show will begin at 7:06am Eastern Time.
Link-replay Click here to listen to an unedited REPLAY of Jim's most recent small business radio show in its entirety, or go to the individual radio interviews below. This feature changes between 9 and 10 a.m. Eastern, Monday through Friday, and is available 24 hours.

Recent Small Business Advocate Radio Interviews

Fredda  Brown
Surviving the family business
Fredda Brown joins Jim Blasingame to discuss working with your family without killing one another.
Steve Martin
Decision making under stress
Steve Martin joins Jim Blasingame to share tips for making decisions under stress.
Bob McTeer
Unprecedented Fed underwriting of small business loans
Bob McTeer joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the unprecedented Fed underwriting of small business loans.
Paul Merski
A report from the community banks
Paul Merski joins Jim Blasingame to report on how the community banks will be working with small businesses to get emergency government support.

Browse by recent date

Apr 09 Thu
Apr 08 Wed
Apr 07 Tue
Apr 06 Mon
Apr 03 Fri
Apr 02 Thu
Apr 01 Wed
Mar 31 Tue
Mar 30 Mon
Mar 29 Sun
Mar 27 Fri
Mar 26 Thu
Mar 25 Wed
Mar 24 Tue
Mar 23 Mon
Mar 20 Fri
Mar 19 Thu
Mar 18 Wed
Mar 17 Tue
Mar 16 Mon
Mar 13 Fri
Mar 12 Thu
Mar 11 Wed
Mar 10 Tue
Mar 09 Mon
Mar 06 Fri
Mar 05 Thu