Interviews RSS Feed Small Business Radio

The Small Business Advocate® Show , with creator and award-winning host Jim Blasingame, airs live Monday through Friday, from 7 a.m. to 9 a.m., Eastern Time. It's the world's only weekday small business radio program dedicated to small business.

Listen LIVE!

Link-live-disabled Jim's LIVE radio show is available here weekdays from 7–9am Eastern. If you tune in other than during the two live hours, go to the Recent Interviews or Archive Options.

NOTE: Live show will begin at 7:06am Eastern Time.
Link-replay Click here to listen to an unedited REPLAY of Jim's most recent small business radio show in its entirety, or go to the individual radio interviews below. This feature changes between 9 and 10 a.m. Eastern, Monday through Friday, and is available 24 hours.

Recent Small Business Advocate Radio Interviews

Grant Leboff
Grant Leboff joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the trends in how customers want to connect, as well as how their expectations are changing, and in some cases even conflicting with classic value propositions.
Grant Leboff
Grant Leboff joins Jim Blasingame to reveal how face-to-face retail will fair against the growth of e-commerce, plus what will be the role of salespeople in the post-pandemic economy.
Beau Henderson
Beau Henderson joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some of the mistakes to avoid as we transition out of the pandemic economy, including focusing on fundamentals like dollar-cost-averaging.
Beau Henderson
Beau Henderson joins Jim Blasingame to reveal focusing on the fundamentals, including bucket planning, when making investment decisions irrespective of the next president.
Beau Henderson
Beau Henderson joins Jim Blasingame to discuss how to park your cash and get some kind of safe yield, plus how to develop a real estate strategy that is less volatile than the stock market.
Barbara Rembiesa
Barbara Rembiesa joins Jim Blasingame to report on why the information technology professionals were among the heroes for keeping the economy going online during the pandemic shutdown.
Barbara Rembiesa
Barbara Rembiesa joins Jim Blasingame to discuss how her organization works to improve the communication level between information technology professionals and the decision-makers they serve.
Brad Van Horn
Brad Van Horn joins Jim Blasingame to report on the increasing level of divesting of small businesses owned by Baby Boomers, especially due to the pandemic, and who will buy these businesses.
Brad Van Horn
Brad Van Horn joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the parameters that made an employee stock option program feasible, including number of employees and revenue level.
Brad Van Horn
Brad Van Horn joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some of the essential elements of a business that’s ready to be appraised for value and then sold to the highest bidder, including when and how to focus on your financial practices and records.

Browse by recent date

Oct 09 Fri
Oct 08 Thu
Oct 07 Wed
Oct 06 Tue
Oct 05 Mon
Oct 02 Fri
Oct 01 Thu
Sep 30 Wed
Sep 29 Tue
Sep 28 Mon
Sep 25 Fri
Sep 24 Thu
Sep 23 Wed
Sep 22 Tue
Sep 21 Mon
Sep 18 Fri
Sep 17 Thu
Sep 16 Wed
Sep 15 Tue
Sep 14 Mon
Sep 11 Fri
Sep 10 Thu
Sep 09 Wed
Sep 08 Tue
Sep 07 Mon
Sep 06 Sun
Sep 04 Fri