Interviews RSS Feed

Monday, April 05, 2021

Tom Anastasi
Tom Anastasi joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the difference in expectations of men and women – including their own expectations – as they work and perform in the marketplace.
Tom Anastasi
Tom Anastasi joins Jim Blasingame to discuss how confidence manifests and is demonstrated differently by the genders, and why this may be the single greatest differentiator in the success of men and women.
Neil Hare
Neil Hare joins Jim Blasingame to report on how the PPP2 rules are different from the first round and that the time to file for this financial help has been extended to May 31.
Neil Hare
Neil Hare joins Jim Blasingame to report on the Employee Retention Credit, and how you can claim it on your tax return and either get a credit – real money, not a deduction – either as a deduction on taxes to be paid, or a check.
Neil Hare
Neil Hare joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the fact that you can still apply for an EIDL loan from the SBA, with great terms, plus a report on the Biden infrastructure bill, and the likely associated increase in taxes.
Jim Blasingame
Jim Blasingame compares your business to a tree as a way of getting you to use good questions and reasoning before you grow your business to the next level.
Jim Blasingame
Jim Blasingame points out that the disruptions created by the pandemic have also revealed some shifts that could become a blessing that you would never have seen otherwise.
Doug Barry
Doug Barry joins Jim Blasingame to report on the current U.S. trade landscape, and to predict that the coming boom in economic growth post-pandemic will likely significantly increase trade.
Doug Barry
Doug Barry joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the issues that surround any trade relationship the U.S. and the rest of the world has with China, as it continues to behave in an aggressive geopolitical way.
Doug Barry
Doug Barry joins Jim Blasingame to report that Taiwan’s future as a self-determined state is in jeopardy due to the stated plans and apparent steps taken to return Taiwan under control of the mainland.

Browse by recent date

Apr 30 Fri
Apr 29 Thu
Apr 28 Wed
Apr 27 Tue
Apr 26 Mon
Apr 23 Fri
Apr 22 Thu
Apr 21 Wed
Apr 20 Tue
Apr 19 Mon
Apr 16 Fri
Apr 15 Thu
Apr 14 Wed
Apr 13 Tue
Apr 12 Mon
Apr 09 Fri
Apr 08 Thu
Apr 07 Wed
Apr 06 Tue
Apr 05 Mon
Apr 02 Fri
Apr 01 Thu
Mar 31 Wed
Mar 30 Tue
Mar 29 Mon
Mar 26 Fri
Mar 25 Thu