Interviews RSS Feed

Monday, February 22, 2021

Weldon Long
Weldon Long joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the power of purpose, and that it has been defined as “concentrated thought”, and is one of the key elements in finding success during uncertain times.
Weldon Long
Weldon Long joins Jim Blasingame to share his experiences in reclaiming his life by focusing on a purpose and believing in himself.
Sarah Hiner
Sarah Hiner joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some of the seven steps that will help you handle big changes in life and business, including acceptance of the situation, journaling and doing something different.
Sarah Hiner
Sarah Hiner joins Jim Blasingame to reveal three steps to help you become less neurotic, including finding ways to bond with others, don’t allow your thinking to stay negative, and stop being fearful.
Sarah Hiner
Sarah Hiner joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the power of admitting you’ve made a mistake, and why embracing failure is how you learn, and it makes you more human to others.
Jim Blasingame
Jim Blasingame reveals five important things learned from Cherie Carter-Scott, including how to learn from lessons, where to look for most answers, and how to learn about the expectations of others.
Jim Blasingame
Jim Blasingame reveals why wishing you were already somewhere else in the future is wishing your life away, which means you make the arrival on your journey more important than the experiences of the trip.
Randy Landreneau
Randy Landreneau joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some of the reasons the Big Tech oligarchs are more existentially dangerous than any monopolistic corporations in the past.
Randy Landreneau
Randy Landreneau joins Jim Blasingame to reveal why the PTAB is now controlled by the Big Tech oligarchs, which give lie to the notion that upstart competitors could reign these giants in, for evidence, look what they did to Parler.
Randy Landreneau
Randy Landreneau joins Jim Blasingame to report on the collusion between Big Tech and Washington as they both seek to control everyday Americans, but Big Tech has even bigger aspirations.

Browse by recent date

Mar 12 Fri
Mar 11 Thu
Mar 10 Wed
Mar 09 Tue
Mar 08 Mon
Mar 05 Fri
Mar 04 Thu
Mar 03 Wed
Mar 02 Tue
Mar 01 Mon
Feb 26 Fri
Feb 25 Thu
Feb 24 Wed
Feb 23 Tue
Feb 22 Mon
Feb 19 Fri
Feb 18 Thu
Feb 17 Wed
Feb 16 Tue
Feb 15 Mon
Feb 12 Fri
Feb 11 Thu
Feb 10 Wed
Feb 09 Tue
Feb 08 Mon
Feb 05 Fri
Feb 04 Thu