Interviews RSS Feed

Monday, December 28, 2020

JoAnna Brandi
JoAnna Brandi joins Jim Blasingame to recommend thinking of all the things that are good and right about this year, instead of just the unfortunate and annoying parts.
JoAnna Brandi
JoAnna Brandi joins Jim Blasingame to define emotional intelligence and explain why the people around us are going to need that going forward more than ever.
Dave Anderson
Dave Anderson joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that while it’s often a manager’s job to know about problems employees have, and to be supportive, it’s not your job to solve their personal problems.
Dave Anderson
Dave Anderson joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the power of thought-leadership during this pandemic as a form of customer care, plus why asking questions, instead of telling, is the best way to help others.
Dave Anderson
Dave Anderson joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the progress that’s been made in Middle East peace in the past four years, and why that momentum will likely be hindered by a Harris/Biden administration.
Beverly Inman-Ebel
Beverly Inman-Ebel joins Jim Blasingame to recommend that you wrap up the year with customers with a virtual holiday video – you can make it on your smartphone – of not more than 90 seconds, to thank them and offer best wishes for the New Year.
Beverly Inman-Ebel
Beverly Inman-Ebel joins Jim Blasingame to discuss why we need to get off of social media more, complain less and take more responsibility for our own behavior and future.
Deb Calvert
Deb Calvert joins Jim Blasingame to remind you that the only thing you have that’s unique to offer customers is the experience they have when they do business with you, which is what they’re looking for.
Deb Calvert
Deb Calvert joins Jim Blasingame to remind you that part of the expectation of customers is to have an experience that’s different, and we have to train our teams to deliver that in every interaction.
Deb Calvert
Deb Calvert joins Jim Blasingame to remind you that after 2020, you can’t presume to know what your customers expect from you in 2021 – you have to ask them.

Browse by recent date

Jan 22 Fri
Jan 21 Thu
Jan 20 Wed
Jan 19 Tue
Jan 18 Mon
Jan 15 Fri
Jan 14 Thu
Jan 13 Wed
Jan 12 Tue
Jan 11 Mon
Jan 08 Fri
Jan 07 Thu
Jan 06 Wed
Jan 05 Tue
Jan 04 Mon
Jan 01 Fri
Dec 31 Thu
Dec 30 Wed
Dec 29 Tue
Dec 28 Mon
Dec 25 Fri
Dec 24 Thu
Dec 23 Wed
Dec 22 Tue
Dec 21 Mon
Dec 18 Fri
Dec 17 Thu