Interviews RSS Feed

Monday, November 02, 2020

Felice Friedson
Michael Friedson
Felice and Michael Friedson join Jim Blasingame to report on a recent increase in gatherings and relationships between Muslim and Israeli women who are trying to bring peace to that region.
Felice Friedson
Michael Friedson
Felice and Michael Friedson join Jim Blasingame to discuss how many Muslim leaders in the Middle East are urging their U.S. Muslim counterparts to support President Trump because of his work to bring peace to the region.
Fred Gedrich
Fred Gedrich joins Jim Blasingame to report on how President Trump has engineered peace agreements between Islamic states and Israel, and what this means for the future of that region and the world.
Fred Gedrich
Fred Gedrich joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that Biden’s multi-decade record on foreign affairs can’t match what President Trump has accomplished in less than four years.
Fred Gedrich
Fred Gedrich joins Jim Blasingame to discuss what parallel universes of foreign affairs would look like with a President Biden or a President Trump over the next four years.
Jim Blasingame
Jim Blasingame reports on the new rules and terms of the Paycheck Protection Program, which have changed again since June 2020, including new payment and forgiveness terms and forms.
Jim Blasingame
Jim Blasingame reveals why this election has the potential to be the most existential since the one in 1860 that changed America and the world.
Debbie Meyer
Debbie Meyer joins Jim Blasingame to report on her journey of getting established at home as a business leader who runs a global operation.
Debbie Meyer
Debbie Meyer joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the different workplace and marketplace behaviors that have been imposed by the pandemic, plus how many will remain once we’re no longer worried about coronavirus.
Debbie Meyer
Debbie Meyer joins Jim Blasingame to discuss how the power of humanity in all of us will have something to say about how we work and do business post-pandemic.

Browse by recent date

Jun 08 Tue
May 21 Fri
May 20 Thu
May 19 Wed
May 18 Tue
May 17 Mon
May 14 Fri
May 13 Thu
May 12 Wed
May 11 Tue
May 10 Mon
May 07 Fri
May 06 Thu
May 05 Wed
May 04 Tue
May 03 Mon
Apr 30 Fri
Apr 29 Thu
Apr 28 Wed
Apr 27 Tue
Apr 26 Mon
Apr 23 Fri
Apr 22 Thu
Apr 21 Wed
Apr 20 Tue
Apr 19 Mon
Apr 16 Fri