Interviews RSS Feed

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

Pam Danziger
Pam Danziger joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the impact of the coronavirus reality and hysteria on the small business retail sector, including what we should learn about having both a storefront and online strategy.
Pam Danziger
Pam Danziger joins Jim Blasingame to discuss some of the issues involved in running a retail business when customers and supply chains are being impacted by a potential global pandemic.
Pamela Harper
Pam Harper joins Jim Blasingame to discuss why now is a time when we’ll all learn whether we have high-functioning teams, or just a gaggle of people who have meetings.
Pamela Harper
Pam Harper joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some of the steps to take to test the effectiveness of your teams before the marketplace makes the stress real, including whether you have the right technology.
Pamela Harper
Pam Harper joins Jim Blasingame to focus forward to a post-pandemic marketplace and consider the silver lining that could be a more robust, stronger and more versatile team structure.
Jim Blasingame
Jim Blasingame reveals six mistakes to avoid when searching for investor capital, including how to narrow your focus on those investors who are interested in what you do.
Jim Blasingame
Jim Blasingame explains why he thinks Wall Street is increasingly merely a leading indicator of itself, and in the current uncertain marketplace, is not contributing solutions to the Main Street economy.

Browse by recent date

Jun 12 Fri
Jun 11 Thu
Jun 10 Wed
Jun 09 Tue
Jun 08 Mon
Jun 05 Fri
Jun 04 Thu
Jun 03 Wed
Jun 02 Tue
Jun 01 Mon
May 29 Fri
May 28 Thu
May 27 Wed
May 26 Tue
May 25 Mon
May 22 Fri
May 21 Thu
May 20 Wed
May 19 Tue
May 18 Mon
May 15 Fri
May 14 Thu
May 13 Wed
May 12 Tue
May 11 Mon
May 08 Fri
May 07 Thu