Interviews RSS Feed

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

JoAnna Brandi
JoAnna Brandi joins Jim Blasingame to reveal how measuring happiness at work is now a key performance indicator, contributing to sales, profits and long-term success.
JoAnna Brandi
JoAnna Brandi joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the role that having fun at work – making work fun by not taking yourself too seriously – actually can be measured as a performance metric, especially in sales.
Steven Russo
Steven Russo joins Jim Blasingame to reveal how we’ve protected our data in the past through legacy security technology, and why we’re entering a paradigm shifting period of exposure that’s making those options obsolete.
Steven Russo
Steven Russo joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the emerging cyber-security paradigm shifts that are on the horizon being driven by quantum computing, which will render legacy digital encryption ineffective.
Steven Russo
Steven Russo joins Jim Blasingame to reveal what a micro-token is and how it takes digital encryption to the next level against bad actors using assaults with quantum computing technology.
William Ammerman
William Ammerman joins Jim Blasingame to report on the exponential increase in voice-activated search and devices, and why you need to understand them and the ecosystems they’re connected to.
William Ammerman
William Ammerman joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the four things you must know about how your prospects/customers will use voice search, including the device, the type of virtual assistant and the ecosystem.
Grace-Marie Turner
Grace-Marie Turner joins Jim Blasingame to mark the 10th anniversary of Obamacare and report on the damage it has caused and sadly, how much of it is left to create problems for individuals and businesses.
Grace-Marie Turner
Grace-Marie Turner joins Jim Blasingame to report on the remaining elements of Obamacare after 10 years, including the expensive and oppressive employer mandate, the specified benefits, and Trump executive orders that have helped lessen Obamacare’s impact.
Grace-Marie Turner
Grace-Marie Turner joins Jim Blasingame to mark the 10th anniversary of Obamacare, and lament it’s insidious level of entrenchment in law and the marketplace, plus what could be done in the future to minimize the continued damage it is causing.

Browse by recent date

Feb 28 Fri
Feb 27 Thu
Feb 26 Wed
Feb 25 Tue
Feb 24 Mon
Feb 21 Fri
Feb 20 Thu
Feb 19 Wed
Feb 18 Tue
Feb 17 Mon
Feb 14 Fri
Feb 13 Thu
Feb 12 Wed
Feb 11 Tue
Feb 10 Mon
Feb 07 Fri
Feb 06 Thu
Feb 05 Wed
Feb 04 Tue
Feb 03 Mon
Jan 31 Fri
Jan 30 Thu
Jan 29 Wed
Jan 28 Tue
Jan 27 Mon
Jan 26 Sun
Jan 24 Fri