Interviews RSS Feed

Monday, December 09, 2019

Felice Friedson
Michael Friedson
Felice and Michael Friedson join Jim Blasingame to report on the current political challenges that Prime Minister Netanyahu is facing with charges against him and an upcoming called election and comparing that to U.S. political fights.
Felice Friedson
Michael Friedson
Felice and Michael Friedson join Jim Blasingame to report on the current challenges the world, and especially the Middle East, faces from the increasingly aggressive terrorism-sponsoring nation of Iran.
Kathy Perry
Kathy Perry joins Jim Blasingame to report that Google wants to get into banking by offering checking accounts through its cloud platform that are backed up by traditional banks.
Kathy Perry
Kathy Perry joins Jim Blasingame to report on a marketing calendar she says is “delightful,” because it’s not only handy, but it’s designed for you to print out and use, untethered to Twitter. Good job, Twitter.
Kathy Perry
Kathy Perry joins Jim Blasingame to report on the way LinkedIn works for brand building and prospect nurturing through content marketing as well as ad placement.
John Huber
John Huber joins Jim Blasingame to report on some of the things to do to eliminate holiday stress, including not stressing about someone else’s stress.
John Huber
John Huber joins Jim Blasingame to offer tips on how to say “No” to any number of holiday request, traditions and obligatory scenarios that just contribute to unnecessary stress.
George  Troy
George Troy joins Jim Blasingame to report on shopping malls rethinking their leasing strategies and offering essentially an incubator option where someone launches a new store without having to make a long-term commitment.
George  Troy
George Troy joins Jim Blasingame to report on the fact that this year’s holiday shopping season is short and how retailers can overcome that, including a marketing plan for the week after Christmas.
George  Troy
George Troy joins Jim Blasingame to discuss how retailers in England, specifically London, do their business, and how that compares to U.S. retailers, including face-to-face and online.

Browse by recent date

Aug 14 Fri
Aug 13 Thu
Aug 12 Wed
Aug 11 Tue
Aug 10 Mon
Aug 07 Fri
Aug 06 Thu
Aug 05 Wed
Aug 04 Tue
Aug 03 Mon
Jul 31 Fri
Jul 30 Thu
Jul 29 Wed
Jul 28 Tue
Jul 27 Mon
Jul 24 Fri
Jul 23 Thu
Jul 22 Wed
Jul 21 Tue
Jul 20 Mon
Jul 17 Fri
Jul 16 Thu
Jul 15 Wed
Jul 14 Tue
Jul 13 Mon
Jul 10 Fri
Jul 09 Thu