Interviews RSS Feed

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Tim Irwin
Tim Irwin joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the organizational and emotional challenges of firing an employee, or worse, not firing them soon enough.
Tim Irwin
Tim Irwin joins Jim Blasingame to discuss some of the issues that should be considered when making the decision to fire an employee, including legal, policy and organizational.
Gerd Leonhard
Gerd Leonhard joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the current challenges 21st century humans are having with technology as our world increasingly becomes digital on the way to quantum.
Gerd Leonhard
Gerd Leonhard joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the issues of making the most of our digital world, including how to incorporate our human ethical imperative.
Gerd Leonhard
Gerd Leonhard joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the unprecedented power and influence the Big Tech companies have in our lives, and whether it’s time for governments to rein them in.
Bob Negen
Bob Negen joins Jim Blasingame to reveal why you gotta have soul today to run a successful face-to-face retail operation, and he defines what that looks like.
Bob Negen
Bob Negen joins Jim Blasingame to reveal why engaging customers with the combination of soul and professionalism is the key to success in 21st century retail.
Ray Keating
Ray Keating joins Jim Blasingame to discuss recent research showing a resurgence of entrepreneurship, and to discuss if some of this is what we’re calling the gig economy.
Ray Keating
Ray Keating joins Jim Blasingame to report on recent research that indicates small business owners are more satisfied with their circumstances, and discuss why that is the case.
Ray Keating
Ray Keating joins Jim Blasingame to discuss some of the reasons why becoming a small business owner today is more and also less challenging today than in the past.

Browse by recent date

Feb 28 Fri
Feb 27 Thu
Feb 26 Wed
Feb 25 Tue
Feb 24 Mon
Feb 21 Fri
Feb 20 Thu
Feb 19 Wed
Feb 18 Tue
Feb 17 Mon
Feb 14 Fri
Feb 13 Thu
Feb 12 Wed
Feb 11 Tue
Feb 10 Mon
Feb 07 Fri
Feb 06 Thu
Feb 05 Wed
Feb 04 Tue
Feb 03 Mon
Jan 31 Fri
Jan 30 Thu
Jan 29 Wed
Jan 28 Tue
Jan 27 Mon
Jan 26 Sun
Jan 24 Fri