Interviews RSS Feed

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Rebecca Fannin
Rebecca Fannin joins Jim Blasingame to report on China’s claims to a growing technologically innovative economy, including various industries and tech accomplishments.
Rebecca Fannin
Rebecca Fannin joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the origins of China’s current tech boom, including whether the tech innovations they “acquired” were actually stolen from the U.S.
Debbie Meyer
Debbie Meyer joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the issue of wrapping up and ending your digital life after you’ve died.
Debbie Meyer
Debbie Meyer joins Jim Blasingame to discuss some of the issues around how to close up your online life after you’ve died, plus whether we all have the right to be left alone online while we’re alive.
Debbie Meyer
Debbie Meyer joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the importance of having your business affairs in order so someone can manage all your accounts and relationships for the business if, one day, you don’t come back.
Jim Blasingame
Jim Blasingame reveals the power in professional salespeople acquiring the discipline to shut up enough to let the prospect/customer do most of the talking, including a new acronym: SULS.
Jim Blasingame
Jim Blasingame reveals the power of being a professional sales closer, which means you’re always closing, from the first contact to the contract.
Dan  Eberhart
Dan Eberhart joins Jim Blasingame to report on the current global oil market dynamics which have been depressing prices for several months.
Dan  Eberhart
Dan Eberhart joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the recent attack on the Saudi oil installation – probably by Iran – and the implications of that on the oil marketplace and global economy.
Dan  Eberhart
Dan Eberhart joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the geopolitical implications of the Iranian attacks on Saudi oil installation, and whether that act of war will be met with a proportionate response.

Browse by recent date

Jun 12 Fri
Jun 11 Thu
Jun 10 Wed
Jun 09 Tue
Jun 08 Mon
Jun 05 Fri
Jun 04 Thu
Jun 03 Wed
Jun 02 Tue
Jun 01 Mon
May 29 Fri
May 28 Thu
May 27 Wed
May 26 Tue
May 25 Mon
May 22 Fri
May 21 Thu
May 20 Wed
May 19 Tue
May 18 Mon
May 15 Fri
May 14 Thu
May 13 Wed
May 12 Tue
May 11 Mon
May 08 Fri
May 07 Thu