Interviews RSS Feed

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Olalah Njenga
Olalah Njenga joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some of the advantages of using a student intern to fill in at your business, as well as how to stay legal regarding paying them.
Olalah Njenga
Olalah Njenga joins Jim Blasingame to discuss some of the many reasons engaging a student intern is a good idea, including having access to a likely next employee prospect.
Marco  Provvidera
Marco Provvidera joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the evolution of our privacy expectations since the advent of the Internet, and where privacy erosion is coming from.
Marco  Provvidera
Marco Provvidera joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the difference between how Big Tech companies and the government view our privacy, and why the difference could become dangerous.
Marco  Provvidera
Marco Provvidera joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the emerging debate about what should be done about encroachment of privacy, and whether the solution is with Big Tech or government regulation.
Jim Blasingame
Jim Blasingame reveals the first of three monologues on Blockchain, this one is about how Blockchain came to be, how it’s being used, and why you should care.
Jim Blasingame
Jim Blasingame discussed the current and increasing debate about how we view privacy, and the fact that we have to join this debate to prevent Big Tech and the government from harming us with their solutions.
Gene Siciliano
Gene Siciliano joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the advantage of helping your people understand the financial impact of their work on the company’s goals.
Gene Siciliano
Gene Siciliano joins Jim Blasingame to discuss some of the specific ways you can help your people manage the gross profit number their unit produces and how that contributes to the company bottom line.
Gene Siciliano
Gene Siciliano joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the power of teaching your people and teams how to manage their units based on gross profit that helps the company meet its net profit goals.

Browse by recent date

Dec 13 Fri
Dec 12 Thu
Dec 11 Wed
Dec 10 Tue
Dec 09 Mon
Dec 06 Fri
Dec 05 Thu
Dec 04 Wed
Dec 03 Tue
Dec 02 Mon
Nov 29 Fri
Nov 28 Thu
Nov 27 Wed
Nov 26 Tue
Nov 25 Mon
Nov 22 Fri
Nov 21 Thu
Nov 20 Wed
Nov 19 Tue
Nov 18 Mon
Nov 15 Fri
Nov 14 Thu
Nov 13 Wed
Nov 12 Tue
Nov 11 Mon
Nov 08 Fri
Nov 07 Thu