Interviews RSS Feed

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Emily  McHugh
Emily McHugh joins Jim Blasingame to tell her story about the journey she took to get to America, get an education and start her own business.
Emily  McHugh
Emily McHugh joins Jim Blasingame to reveal how she learned that while being a woman entrepreneur is very fulfilling, it’s “no cake walk.”
Leslie Grossman
Leslie Grossman joins Jim Blasingame to reveal what emotional intelligence is, why it’s different from other performance metrics, and what business owners need to know about it.
Leslie Grossman
Leslie Grossman joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that women do not have an advantage over men when it comes to emotional intelligence, and why knowing the difference is important.
Leslie Grossman
Leslie Grossman joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that while you may not hire for emotional intelligence, you should help employees improve their EQ number.
Kita Szpak
Kita Szpak joins Jim Blasingame to reveal how getting into a routine about how you do business could not only cause you to miss opportunity, but put your business in jeopardy.
Kita Szpak
Kita Szpak joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some of the indicators of being in a routine or stagnant condition, including elements of your business that aren’t performing.
David Dawsey
David Dawsey joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that timing elements of your intellectual property strategy must be considered and included in your plan proactively.
David Dawsey
David Dawsey joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that being prepared to quickly respond to large customer contracts that may abuse your intellectual property is critical to protecting your IP and not losing the contract.
David Dawsey
David Dawsey joins Jim Blasingame to reveal why being proactive with your intellectual property protection is essential because the speed of the marketplace is always faster.

Browse by recent date

Jul 26 Fri
Jul 25 Thu
Jul 24 Wed
Jul 23 Tue
Jul 22 Mon
Jul 19 Fri
Jul 18 Thu
Jul 17 Wed
Jul 16 Tue
Jul 15 Mon
Jul 12 Fri
Jul 11 Thu
Jul 10 Wed
Jul 09 Tue
Jul 08 Mon
Jul 05 Fri
Jul 04 Thu
Jul 03 Wed
Jul 02 Tue
Jul 01 Mon
Jun 28 Fri
Jun 27 Thu
Jun 26 Wed
Jun 25 Tue
Jun 24 Mon
Jun 21 Fri
Jun 20 Thu