Interviews RSS Feed

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Robert Grede
Robert Grede joins Jim Blasingame to identify some of the advantages of practicing good behavior when dealing with customers, including business and personal.
Robert Grede
Robert Grede joins Jim Blasingame to reveal how to execute your best behavior with customers, including donating to their favorite charity, and volunteering.
Wally Bock
Wally Bock joins Jim Blasingame to report on one of his new favorite books, “Messy” which is about why your focus should be on the project, not the housekeeping
Wally Bock
Wally Bock joins Jim Blasingame to report on the book, Creativity Inc, which is about making sure you protect new ideas and give them time to incubate.
Wally Bock
Wally Bock joins Jim Blasingame to review the book, “Team of Teams” which is about the 21st century way to lead a team into the marketplace or into battle.
Jim Blasingame
Jim Blasingame reviews the first half of his 2017 predictions and reconciles them with what happened, including the economy, small business optimism and whether the stock market is in a bubble.
Jim Blasingame
Jim Blasingame completes the reconciling of his 2017 predictions and scores himself against what happened, including tax reform, healthcare reform, and the NCAA Div 1 Championship.
Barbara Friedberg
Barbara Friedberg joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some of the ways to drive profits, including having a pricing strategy that drives your profit goals.
Barbara Friedberg
Barbara Friedberg joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some of the steps to take to determine how much profit to leave in your business and how much to use for growth, etc.
Barbara Friedberg
Barbara Friedberg joins Jim Blasingame to recognize that the stock market is overbought right now, if not in a bubble, and what to do, depending you’re your stage in life.

Browse by recent date

Oct 26 Fri
Oct 25 Thu
Oct 24 Wed
Oct 23 Tue
Oct 22 Mon
Oct 19 Fri
Oct 18 Thu
Oct 17 Wed
Oct 16 Tue
Oct 15 Mon
Oct 12 Fri
Oct 11 Thu
Oct 10 Wed
Oct 09 Tue
Oct 08 Mon
Oct 05 Fri
Oct 04 Thu
Oct 03 Wed
Oct 02 Tue
Oct 01 Mon
Sep 28 Fri
Sep 27 Thu
Sep 26 Wed
Sep 25 Tue
Sep 24 Mon
Sep 21 Fri
Sep 20 Thu