Interviews RSS Feed

Monday, December 04, 2017

Sue Hawkes
Sue Hawkes joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the concept of having the proper balance between your profession and your personal life and whether such an achievement is even possible
Sue Hawkes
Sue Hawkes joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some of the ways people derail the balance in their lives, and how to change all of that with tools such as better delegating, and not manufacturing guilt.
Kathy Perry
Kathy Perry joins Jim Blasingame to reveal how to NOT talk to prospects in electronic communications, but how to use relevant language and logic to win them over.
Kathy Perry
Kathy Perry joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that you should NOT argue with people on your business Facebook page, it’s not the place. Also, don’t click on Facebook offered ads for businesses, and don’t abuse the FB messaging app.
Kathy Perry
Kathy Perry joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some new stuff available from Instagram, including “best friends,” and resharing.
Jim Blasingame
Jim Blasingame shares his take on the topic of Bitcoin, how it is valued, how it works, and compares it to your electronic banking money, which is completely different.
Jim Blasingame
Jim Blasingame reveals why blockchain was invented, how it’s used, how it will be used, and why the things it’s the next Internet-class disruptor, only to a much greater degree.
Walter Kiechel III
Walter Kiechel joins Jim Blasingame to offer suggestions on how to plan and conduct a successful holiday office party, including being specific about the dress, the drink and the food.
Walter Kiechel III
Walter Kiechel joins Jim Blasingame to offer some suggestions on how to behave at the office holiday party, including don’t drink too much, don’t go to ‘after parties,” and bring your spouse.
Walter Kiechel III
Walter Kiechel joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some of the reasons you might want to have an office holiday party, including as a morale builder and inter-office networking event. Plus, they take on the sexual stuff too.

Browse by recent date

Dec 22 Fri
Dec 21 Thu
Dec 20 Wed
Dec 19 Tue
Dec 18 Mon
Dec 15 Fri
Dec 14 Thu
Dec 13 Wed
Dec 12 Tue
Dec 11 Mon
Dec 08 Fri
Dec 07 Thu
Dec 06 Wed
Dec 05 Tue
Dec 04 Mon
Dec 01 Fri
Nov 30 Thu
Nov 29 Wed
Nov 28 Tue
Nov 27 Mon
Nov 24 Fri
Nov 23 Thu
Nov 22 Wed
Nov 21 Tue
Nov 20 Mon
Nov 17 Fri
Nov 16 Thu