Interviews RSS Feed

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Karen Cortell Reisman
Karen Reisman joins Jim Blasingame to tell the story about how she took one step outside of her business and it led to a still-unfolding journey of rich new business, relationships and joy.
Karen Cortell Reisman
Karen Reisman joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the five crucial communication factors she learned from a global diplomat and educator, which includes curiosity, respect and three other factors that might surprise you.
Wayne Crews
Wayne Crews joins Jim Blasingame to report on the unaccountable Consumer Finance Protection Bureau, which has great power but is unaccountable to neither the executive branch or Congress.
Wayne Crews
Wayne Crews joins Jim Blasingame to reveal examples of when and how government regulators use their own political ideology to promulgate and enforce laws into regulations.
Wayne Crews
Wayne Crews joins Jim Blasingame to report on the upcoming tax reform bill that adds a new tax level for small businesses, and therefore, could give the IRS a new lever against small business decision-making.
Jim Blasingame
Jim Blasingame reveals reasons why if you’re prospecting like it’s 1999, you’re probably not going to make it, and how to fix that condition.
Jim Blasingame
Jim Blasingame reports on some of the examples of the existence of a “deep state” in America’s government, that are becoming more aggressive and, therefore, more dangerous, and are a threat to our nation.
Peter Scott
Peter Scott joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some of the reasons why his book, which warns the potential of artificial intelligence, is needed now, rather than 10 years ago or 10 years from now.
Peter Scott
Peter Scott joins Jim Blasingame to report on some of the existing and future examples of how AI is impacting our lives, especially, more recently, how we work and employ people.
Peter Scott
Peter Scott joins Jim Blasingame to reveal how beneficial AI can be, how existentially dangerous is can also be, and how close we are to finding out which blade will be more in our future.

Browse by recent date

Nov 01 Thu
Oct 31 Wed
Oct 30 Tue
Oct 29 Mon
Oct 28 Sun
Oct 26 Fri
Oct 25 Thu
Oct 24 Wed
Oct 23 Tue
Oct 22 Mon
Oct 19 Fri
Oct 18 Thu
Oct 17 Wed
Oct 16 Tue
Oct 15 Mon
Oct 12 Fri
Oct 11 Thu
Oct 10 Wed
Oct 09 Tue
Oct 08 Mon
Oct 05 Fri
Oct 04 Thu
Oct 03 Wed
Oct 02 Tue
Oct 01 Mon
Sep 28 Fri
Sep 27 Thu