Interviews RSS Feed

Friday, August 11, 2017

Jim Harper
Jim Harper joins Jim Blasingame to report on the crypto-currency – like Bitcoin – marketplace and why the IRS is suing participants to make them reveal every aspect of customer interaction.
Jim Harper
Jim Harper joins Jim Blasingame to report on the current battle the crypto-currency – like Bitcoin – is waging with the IRS about its customer activity.
Gary Sirak
Gary Sirak joins Jim Blasingame to discuss how the American Dream began when America was just a name and a place someone had heard about.
Gary Sirak
Gary Sirak joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some of the ways the government has hurt the American Dream by pursuing the impossible quest of making everything equal for everyone.
Gary Sirak
Gary Sirak joins Jim Blasingame to discuss some of the traits of Generation Y and propose that they may be the current generation to save the American Dream.
Leslie Flowers
Leslie Flowers joins Jim Blasingame to discuss some of the areas of inequality that still need attention for women in the marketplace.
Leslie Flowers
Leslie Flowers joins Jim Blasingame to report on the issue of gender dispersion at Google that’s in the news, and debate some of the key elements of that topic, like gender preference for certain fields of work.
Christopher Bishop
Christopher Bishop joins Jim Blasingame to report on how fast and unrelenting AI is encroaching on every part of our lives and business.
Christopher Bishop
Christopher Bishop joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the reasons why AI is so much more than just an algorithm or a robot, but more like a constellation of capability.
Christopher Bishop
Christopher Bishop joins Jim Blasingame to discuss why some in the fields of science and technology are saying President Trump is not interested in promoting science.

Browse by recent date

Jun 29 Fri
Jun 28 Thu
Jun 27 Wed
Jun 26 Tue
Jun 25 Mon
Jun 22 Fri
Jun 21 Thu
Jun 20 Wed
Jun 19 Tue
Jun 18 Mon
Jun 15 Fri
Jun 14 Thu
Jun 13 Wed
Jun 12 Tue
Jun 11 Mon
Jun 08 Fri
Jun 07 Thu
Jun 06 Wed
Jun 05 Tue
Jun 04 Mon
Jun 01 Fri
May 28 Mon
May 24 Thu
May 23 Wed
May 22 Tue
May 21 Mon
May 18 Fri