Interviews RSS Feed

Friday, August 11, 2017

Jim Harper
Jim Harper joins Jim Blasingame to report on the crypto-currency – like Bitcoin – marketplace and why the IRS is suing participants to make them reveal every aspect of customer interaction.
Jim Harper
Jim Harper joins Jim Blasingame to report on the current battle the crypto-currency – like Bitcoin – is waging with the IRS about its customer activity.
Gary Sirak
Gary Sirak joins Jim Blasingame to discuss how the American Dream began when America was just a name and a place someone had heard about.
Gary Sirak
Gary Sirak joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some of the ways the government has hurt the American Dream by pursuing the impossible quest of making everything equal for everyone.
Gary Sirak
Gary Sirak joins Jim Blasingame to discuss some of the traits of Generation Y and propose that they may be the current generation to save the American Dream.
Leslie Flowers
Leslie Flowers joins Jim Blasingame to discuss some of the areas of inequality that still need attention for women in the marketplace.
Leslie Flowers
Leslie Flowers joins Jim Blasingame to report on the issue of gender dispersion at Google that’s in the news, and debate some of the key elements of that topic, like gender preference for certain fields of work.
Christopher Bishop
Christopher Bishop joins Jim Blasingame to report on how fast and unrelenting AI is encroaching on every part of our lives and business.
Christopher Bishop
Christopher Bishop joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the reasons why AI is so much more than just an algorithm or a robot, but more like a constellation of capability.
Christopher Bishop
Christopher Bishop joins Jim Blasingame to discuss why some in the fields of science and technology are saying President Trump is not interested in promoting science.

Browse by recent date

Feb 23 Fri
Feb 22 Thu
Feb 21 Wed
Feb 20 Tue
Feb 19 Mon
Feb 16 Fri
Feb 15 Thu
Feb 14 Wed
Feb 13 Tue
Feb 12 Mon
Feb 09 Fri
Feb 08 Thu
Feb 07 Wed
Feb 06 Tue
Feb 05 Mon
Feb 02 Fri
Feb 01 Thu
Jan 31 Wed
Jan 29 Mon
Jan 26 Fri
Jan 25 Thu
Jan 24 Wed
Jan 22 Mon
Jan 18 Thu
Jan 17 Wed
Jan 16 Tue
Jan 15 Mon