Interviews RSS Feed

Monday, February 15, 2021

Kenneth Davis
Ken Davis joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the history of what has become known as President’s Day, but which is still George Washington’s birthday, and to discuss why our first president remains, arguably, our most important one.
Kenneth Davis
Ken Davis joins Jim Blasingame to discuss which of our presidents have been underappreciated by the public and history, including Grant and Truman.
Bill Brandt
Bill Brandt joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the apparent attempt by Biden to resurrect Obamacare, and whether it can be a policy that will resonate with Main Street businesses, unlike the original.
Bill Brandt
Bill Brandt joins Jim Blasingame to discuss whether Biden will have the backbone and the motivation to stand up to China’s government aggression.
Bill Brandt
Bill Brandt joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the fact that Taiwan will be the next test of wills between China and the U.S., and whether Biden and our allies are prepared to stand up for this island democracy.
Jim Blasingame
Jim Blasingame reveals ten reasons why raising the federal minimum wage to $15 is a bad idea and will hurt small business and low-wage employees.
Jim Blasingame
Jim Blasingame discusses some of the unfortunate nuances of raising the minimum wage that most politicians don’t consider, especially the technology, morale and motivation factors.
Cleta Mitchell
Cleta Mitchell joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the current assault on free speech in America by the Left and the Cancel Culture, and what we have to do to reclaim and protect it.
Cleta Mitchell
Cleta Mitchell joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that merely by exercising her constitutional rights, the Left created a condition that caused her to resign from a 20-year partnership with her law firm.
Cleta Mitchell
Cleta Mitchell joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the assault on our constitutional liberties and why there are more assaults coming, in the form of legislation proposed by the Democrat party that will weaken election integrity.

Browse by recent date

Mar 12 Fri
Mar 11 Thu
Mar 10 Wed
Mar 09 Tue
Mar 08 Mon
Mar 05 Fri
Mar 04 Thu
Mar 03 Wed
Mar 02 Tue
Mar 01 Mon
Feb 26 Fri
Feb 25 Thu
Feb 24 Wed
Feb 23 Tue
Feb 22 Mon
Feb 19 Fri
Feb 18 Thu
Feb 17 Wed
Feb 16 Tue
Feb 15 Mon
Feb 12 Fri
Feb 11 Thu
Feb 10 Wed
Feb 09 Tue
Feb 08 Mon
Feb 05 Fri
Feb 04 Thu