Interviews RSS Feed

Thursday, November 19, 2020

Jeff Zbar
Jeff Zbar joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the value of relationship building to your career, and how those connections are integral to sustaining success.
Jeff Zbar
Jeff Zbar joins Jim Blasingame to discuss how focusing on relationships, not transactions, is the key to sustaining long-term, multi-year success.
Wayne Crews
Wayne Crews joins Jim Blasingame to report how the impact of regulations creates an indirect expense for the marketplace that hurts businesses more than the checks written for taxes.
Wayne Crews
Wayne Crews joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the negative impact of potential regulations has on the investment plans of businesses, by creating uncertainty.
Wayne Crews
Wayne Crews joins Jim Blasingame to report on how likely the regulatory behavior of a Biden/Harris administration will mirror the regulatory disaster that the Obama/Biden administration created.
Jim Blasingame
Jim Blasingame discusses key perspectives on how and why you should grow your business as we move through the pandemic period and beyond.
Jim Blasingame
Jim Blasingame reports on an online poll asking small business owners about how a Harris/Biden administration will be for their business, with over half saying it will not be good.
Joel Barker
Joel Barker joins Jim Blasingame to report on a new virus disinfectant system that can be distributed in the air and kill deadly pathogens in seconds.
Joel Barker
Joel Barker joins Jim Blasingame to report on a liquid air storage energy technology and a dioxin reducing system that could be breakthroughs in the goal of saving our planet without killing the economy.
Joel Barker
Joel Barker joins Jim Blasingame to report on a computer system that could compress the vaccine development time from years to weeks, possibly days.

Browse by recent date

Jan 29 Fri
Jan 28 Thu
Jan 27 Wed
Jan 26 Tue
Jan 25 Mon
Jan 22 Fri
Jan 21 Thu
Jan 20 Wed
Jan 19 Tue
Jan 18 Mon
Jan 15 Fri
Jan 14 Thu
Jan 13 Wed
Jan 12 Tue
Jan 11 Mon
Jan 08 Fri
Jan 07 Thu
Jan 06 Wed
Jan 05 Tue
Jan 04 Mon
Jan 01 Fri
Dec 31 Thu
Dec 30 Wed
Dec 29 Tue
Dec 28 Mon
Dec 25 Fri
Dec 24 Thu