Interviews RSS Feed

Thursday, October 15, 2020

Rana Shanawani
Rana Shanawani joins Jim Blasingame to report on how women are doing who are starting businesses and growing them, and how Women’s Business Centers are helping.
Rana Shanawani
Rana Shanawani joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the concerns women business owners are having about whether their PPP loans will be converted into a grant.
Christophe Uzureau
Christophe Uzureau joins Jim Blasingame to discuss how doing business in Hong Kong has changed for international businesses since China has imposed their will on it.
Christophe Uzureau
Christophe Uzureau joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the future of blockchain as the technology to deliver digital trust, including the role it will play in the proliferation and adoption of crypto-currency.
Christophe Uzureau
Christophe Uzureau joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the direction of nation states issuing sovereign crypto-currency and why the proliferation of that kind of a store of value is at once beneficial and perilous.
William Hubbartt
William Hubbartt joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the prevalence of workplace sexual harassment, the laws that are in place to protect the innocent, and how society is handling it.
William Hubbartt
William Hubbartt joins Jim Blasingame to discuss steps and policies business leaders can employ to prevent sexual harassment before it happens, and what to do when it is reported.
Joel Barker
Joel Barker joins Jim Blasingame to report on research that indicates there may be a breath test sooner than later that can detect up to 80% of cancers.
Joel Barker
Joel Barker joins Jim Blasingame to reveal new research that shows promise in harvesting useful energy – electricity – from the manipulation of graphene molecules, enough to power a microchip.
Joel Barker
Joel Barker joins Jim Blasingame to report on a project that is designed to build structures on the moon, using 3D printing of walls, that people can live in.

Browse by recent date

Dec 10 Thu
Dec 09 Wed
Dec 08 Tue
Dec 07 Mon
Dec 04 Fri
Dec 03 Thu
Dec 02 Wed
Dec 01 Tue
Nov 30 Mon
Nov 27 Fri
Nov 26 Thu
Nov 25 Wed
Nov 24 Tue
Nov 23 Mon
Nov 20 Fri
Nov 19 Thu
Nov 18 Wed
Nov 17 Tue
Nov 16 Mon
Nov 13 Fri
Nov 12 Thu
Nov 11 Wed
Nov 10 Tue
Nov 09 Mon
Nov 06 Fri
Nov 05 Thu
Nov 04 Wed