Interviews RSS Feed

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

Joel Libava
Joel Libava joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the idea of buying a franchise in this post-pandemic marketplace, plus some of the research fundamentals to follow for a successful purchase.
Joel Libava
Joel Libava joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some of his franchise research “Commandments,” including doing research on the franchisor’s competitors, be nice to the franchise salesperson, and talk with other franchisors.
John Bradberry
John Bradberry joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that your own ability to lead and operate the entity you create is the most important success factor that becomes the difference between success and that other thing.
John Bradberry
John Bradberry joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that being able to get established in the marketplace with a viable offering, plus being able to establish, track and believe the math that will deliver success, are the two “Ms” of entrepreneurship.
John Bradberry
John Bradberry joins Jim Blasingame to reveal and discuss one of the most important questions every entrepreneur must ask themselves: am I capable of executing this business model I’ve created?
Gerri Detweiler
Gerri Detweiler joins Jim Blasingame to report on the remaining steps that are to be taken to qualify for “forgiveness” of the PPP loan, and what’s left of the EIDL grant and loan program.
Gerri Detweiler
Gerri Detweiler joins Jim Blasingame to report on the most current news on how the PPP loans will be reconciled and possibly forgiven, plus other assistance available like free consulting from SBDCs and the SCORE volunteers.
Brad Huisken
Brad Huisken joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the imperative of solidifying relationships with prospects and customers during the pandemic era, especially when they’re not buying.
Brad Huisken
Brad Huisken joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some of the strategies to use in the pandemic era, including letting customers tell you when they're ready to buy, and how to extend that strategy to get referrals.
Brad Huisken
Brad Huisken joins Jim Blasingame to share his thoughts on how selling will evolve into an era where initially, you’ll have to ask more questions about connecting before you can ask for the business.

Browse by recent date

Oct 30 Fri
Oct 29 Thu
Oct 28 Wed
Oct 27 Tue
Oct 26 Mon
Oct 23 Fri
Oct 22 Thu
Oct 21 Wed
Oct 20 Tue
Oct 19 Mon
Oct 16 Fri
Oct 15 Thu
Oct 14 Wed
Oct 13 Tue
Oct 12 Mon
Oct 09 Fri
Oct 08 Thu
Oct 07 Wed
Oct 06 Tue
Oct 05 Mon
Oct 02 Fri
Oct 01 Thu
Sep 30 Wed
Sep 29 Tue
Sep 28 Mon
Sep 25 Fri
Sep 24 Thu