Interviews RSS Feed

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

Quint Studer
Quint Studer joins Jim Blasingame to discuss some of the key factors in being a successful leader, including know how to follow, and being self-aware and coachable.
Quint Studer
Quint Studer joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the leadership trait of helping others be successful first, including when creating better communities.
Pete Sepp
Pete Sepp joins Jim Blasingame to report that the Obama-era Cadillac tax on expensive health care policies was ended by the Senate in 2019, as they voted to include the SECURE Act that helped small business retirement programs.
Pete Sepp
Pete Sepp joins Jim Blasingame to report on the so-called “wealth tax” that’s being proposed, plus the mark-to-market tax that would be even more onerous on small business owners.
Pete Sepp
Pete Sepp joins Jim Blasingame to report on a new rule that would allow the Commerce Dept to identify any country as a bad actor for exporting, and undermine current business relationships of small businesses.
Jim Blasingame
Jim Blasingame reveals eleven critical financial management fundamentals that every small business owner must know and practice to avoid becoming part of the failure statistic.
Jim Blasingame
Jim Blasingame reveals the evolution of disconnect between Wall Street practices and the real economy, and how current index levels have the potential to harm Main Street small businesses.
Terrence DeFranco
Terrence DeFranco joins Jim Blasingame to reveal what the Internet of Things sector is, and how we can use these devices prudently to build a more efficient business model.
Terrence DeFranco
Terrence DeFranco joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the coming proliferation of Internet of Things things in your business, plus the security issues that must be incorporated with them.
Terrence DeFranco
Terrence DeFranco joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the role that Internet of Things devices will increasingly play as you create a more robust sustainability strategy, especially in response to larger customers.

Browse by recent date

Feb 28 Fri
Feb 27 Thu
Feb 26 Wed
Feb 25 Tue
Feb 24 Mon
Feb 21 Fri
Feb 20 Thu
Feb 19 Wed
Feb 18 Tue
Feb 17 Mon
Feb 14 Fri
Feb 13 Thu
Feb 12 Wed
Feb 11 Tue
Feb 10 Mon
Feb 07 Fri
Feb 06 Thu
Feb 05 Wed
Feb 04 Tue
Feb 03 Mon
Jan 31 Fri
Jan 30 Thu
Jan 29 Wed
Jan 28 Tue
Jan 27 Mon
Jan 26 Sun
Jan 24 Fri