Interviews RSS Feed

Friday, December 27, 2019

Michael Harrison
Michael Harrison joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the reality and concept of the First Amendment to the Constitution, as it has redefined the concept of a speech platform.
Michael Harrison
Michael Harrison joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the idea of regulating social media platforms, the difference between what they can do and what they should do, and the implications of political correctness on free speech.
Arky Ciancutti
Arky Ciancutti joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the primordial role of trust in our lives, and how we create barriers to it by engaging in Us vs Them behavior.
Arky Ciancutti
Arky Ciancutti joins Jim Blasingame to reveal how achieving trust is akin to the quality process of people feeling they have the right to stop an interaction mid-cycle and correct a trust breakdown.
Arky Ciancutti
Arky Ciancutti joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that in order to achieve a culture of trust, you have to employ the three steps of asking, responding and closure associated with one person expecting something promised by another.
Chris  Carosa
Chris Carosa joins Jim Blasingame to report on new language in regulations that could cause 401K MEPs to explode when businesses can come together in a group to administrate employee retirement plans.
Chris  Carosa
Chris Carosa joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the importance of the SECURE Act to many individuals, companies and their retirement plans, and ask why this bi-partisan bill isn’t being passed in the Senate.
Faith Whittier
Dr. Faith Whittier joins Jim Blasingame to report on some of the reasons that the Baby Boomer generation are taking control of their own health care issues and solutions.
Faith Whittier
Dr. Faith Whittier joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some of the reasons blockchain technology will help caregivers of all types manage patient records and services more efficiently and effectively.
Faith Whittier
Dr. Faith Whittier joins Jim Blasingame to discuss how the growth in digital medicine will drive the demand for broadband connectivity across the patient spectrum, especially for the last mile patients.

Browse by recent date

Sep 25 Fri
Sep 24 Thu
Sep 23 Wed
Sep 22 Tue
Sep 21 Mon
Sep 18 Fri
Sep 17 Thu
Sep 16 Wed
Sep 15 Tue
Sep 14 Mon
Sep 11 Fri
Sep 10 Thu
Sep 09 Wed
Sep 08 Tue
Sep 07 Mon
Sep 06 Sun
Sep 04 Fri
Sep 03 Thu
Sep 02 Wed
Sep 01 Tue
Aug 31 Mon
Aug 28 Fri
Aug 27 Thu
Aug 26 Wed
Aug 25 Tue
Aug 24 Mon
Aug 21 Fri