Interviews RSS Feed

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

Bob Negen
Bob Negen joins Jim Blasingame to discuss what’s new and what’s fundamental for Main Street retailers to serve customers in the Digital Age, including the fact that you still have to earn their business.
Bob Negen
Bob Negen joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some of the ways small retailers can use AI to anticipate what customers want, and raise your relevance and competitive level.
Dave Stanard
Dave Stanard joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the challenges small businesses have in making sure they have the right risk coverage in the insurance products they buy.
Dave Stanard
Dave Stanard joins Jim Blasingame to reveal how his company has aggregated common business risk insurance products into one short contract, and has expanded the definition of coverage and claims to do it at a discount.
Dave Stanard
Dave Stanard joins Jim Blasingame to reveal how his product reinvents the business interruption insurance products as a part of their aggregation and simplification strategy.
Michael Harrison
Michael Harrison joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the reality and concept of the First Amendment to the Constitution, as it has redefined the concept of a speech platform.
Michael Harrison
Michael Harrison joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the idea of regulating social media platforms, the difference between what they can do and what they should do, and the implications of political correctness on free speech.
Arky Ciancutti
Arky Ciancutti joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the primordial role of trust in our lives, and how we create barriers to it by engaging in Us vs Them behavior.
Arky Ciancutti
Arky Ciancutti joins Jim Blasingame to reveal how achieving trust is akin to the quality process of people feeling they have the right to stop an interaction mid-cycle and correct a trust breakdown.
Arky Ciancutti
Arky Ciancutti joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that in order to achieve a culture of trust, you have to employ the three steps of asking, responding and closure associated with one person expecting something promised by another.

Browse by recent date

Aug 14 Fri
Aug 13 Thu
Aug 12 Wed
Aug 11 Tue
Aug 10 Mon
Aug 07 Fri
Aug 06 Thu
Aug 05 Wed
Aug 04 Tue
Aug 03 Mon
Jul 31 Fri
Jul 30 Thu
Jul 29 Wed
Jul 28 Tue
Jul 27 Mon
Jul 24 Fri
Jul 23 Thu
Jul 22 Wed
Jul 21 Tue
Jul 20 Mon
Jul 17 Fri
Jul 16 Thu
Jul 15 Wed
Jul 14 Tue
Jul 13 Mon
Jul 10 Fri
Jul 09 Thu