Interviews RSS Feed

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Jeff Zbar
Jeff Zbar joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the challenge the smallest of business units, the homebased business owner, has in doing the business this month while keeping the next month’s business in the pipeline.
Jeff Zbar
Jeff Zbar joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the challenge that the smallest of businesses, the party of one, the home-based business owner, has in managing cash flow from one month to the next.
Barbara Weltman
Barbara Weltman joins Jim Blasingame to discuss protecting your data and online network from cyber-criminals, and why it’s critical to survival, especially when you do business with customers online.
Barbara Weltman
Barbara Weltman joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the increased diligence of the IRS to keep tabs on Gig Economy participants to make sure they file and pay payroll and income taxes.
Barbara Weltman
Barbara Weltman joins Jim Blasingame to report on the new regulation by California that creates undue complexity for Gig Economy participants, like Uber and Lyft drivers.
Hector Barreto
Hector Barreto joins Jim Blasingame to report on the growing Latino business community that’s making great strides in the U.S. marketplace, especially Latino women business owners.
Hector Barreto
Hector Barreto joins Jim Blasingame to report on the great economic progress Latino businesses have made under the Trump administration, and how that will impact the voting of this electoral segment.
Ivan Misner
Ivan Misner joins Jim Blasingame to report on the amazing success story that has created thousands of BNI groups representing over 250,000 members in 70 countries around the world.
Ivan Misner
Ivan Misner joins Jim Blasingame to tell the story of how he attended a big event with lots of important people, but chose to engage the one person who wasn’t taking part in the many conversations.
Ivan Misner
Ivan Misner joins Jim Blasingame to continue his story about what he learned by engaging a “wallflower” at a fancy networking event, including the power of listening.

Browse by recent date

Dec 20 Fri
Dec 19 Thu
Dec 18 Wed
Dec 17 Tue
Dec 16 Mon
Dec 13 Fri
Dec 12 Thu
Dec 11 Wed
Dec 10 Tue
Dec 09 Mon
Dec 06 Fri
Dec 05 Thu
Dec 04 Wed
Dec 03 Tue
Dec 02 Mon
Nov 29 Fri
Nov 28 Thu
Nov 27 Wed
Nov 26 Tue
Nov 25 Mon
Nov 22 Fri
Nov 21 Thu
Nov 20 Wed
Nov 19 Tue
Nov 18 Mon
Nov 15 Fri
Nov 14 Thu