Interviews RSS Feed

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Nick  Cioffi
Nick Cioffi joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that there are many kinds of startups, from Silicon Valley to small town America, but all need to follow fundamental rules, like making sure the dogs will eat your dog food first.
Nick  Cioffi
Nick Cioffi joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that every startup must listen to customers and stay focused on their prime business model.
Christopher Bishop
Christopher Bishop joins Jim Blasingame to discuss how small businesses can mount a defense against the big tech merchants by adopting their own artificial intelligence resources.
Christopher Bishop
Christopher Bishop joins Jim Blasingame to reveal different ways to apply artificial intelligence at the small business level, including using large platforms to educate you and become more sophisticated.
Christopher Bishop
Christopher Bishop joins Jim Blasingame to forecast that artificial intelligence will become so ubiquitous in our lives that it will compare to our adoption of electricity.
Jay Baer
Jay Baer joins Jim Blasingame to reveal how word-of-mouth is still responsible for almost one-fifth of the U.S. economy, and why analog humans continue to gravitate to it, in the face of sexy new technology.
Jay Baer
Jay Baer joins Jim Blasingame to reveal why, in this world of high tech connectivity, we still prefer to connect with and converse with each other on levels that spring from our humanity.
Andrew Gause
Andrew Gause joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the issues the Fed is weighing as it considers raising interest rates, and to predict that they will raise at least a quarter point, but possibly a half point.
Andrew Gause
Andrew Gause joins Jim Blasingame to discuss reasons why the U.S. dollar isn’t currently as strong as it needs to be, and how we would benefit from its strengthening. Plus why a return to the gold standard is not likely any time soon.
Andrew Gause
Andrew Gause joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that inflation is increasing, and the two prime areas impacting regular people is in home prices and food.

Browse by recent date

Jan 25 Fri
Jan 24 Thu
Jan 23 Wed
Jan 22 Tue
Jan 21 Mon
Jan 18 Fri
Jan 17 Thu
Jan 16 Wed
Jan 15 Tue
Jan 14 Mon
Jan 11 Fri
Jan 10 Thu
Jan 09 Wed
Jan 08 Tue
Jan 07 Mon
Jan 06 Sun
Jan 04 Fri
Jan 03 Thu
Jan 02 Wed
Jan 01 Tue
Dec 31 Mon
Dec 28 Fri
Dec 27 Thu
Dec 26 Wed
Dec 25 Tue
Dec 24 Mon
Dec 21 Fri