Interviews RSS Feed

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Wally Bock
Wally Bock joins Jim Blasingame to report that there is an increasing market for short, very specific, one topic, how-to books that can be sold electronically for 3 or 4 bucks.
Wally Bock
Wally Bock joins Jim Blasingame to report on what he thinks is the future of big idea books, but how that market is different than it has been.
Steve Martin
Steve Martin joins Jim Blasingame to report on the impact of mining, aggregating, and employing data is creating a new disruption on the economy, especially small businesses.
Steve Martin
Steve Martin joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some of the data mining disruptions, and reasons small businesses will have get better at tracking individual customer behavior, over demographic trends.
Steve Martin
Steve Martin joins Jim Blasingame to reveal how innovations have created a more distributed economy, from manufacturing to retail, from capital to employment.
Camden Fine
Camden Fine joins Jim Blasingame to report on the direct connection between independent banks and small businesses, plus a report on important new small bank regulatory relief.
Camden Fine
Camden Fine joins Jim Blasingame to report on the bi-partisan law that will differentiate small banks so they won’t have to do the same compliance requirements as large banks.
Eva Rosenberg
Eva Rosenberg joins Jim Blasingame to reveal what caused her to become an enrolled agent and tax expert.
Eva Rosenberg
Eva Rosenberg joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some of the people who will benefit from the new tax proposals and some who will pay more, like certain traveling professional salespeople.
Eva Rosenberg
Eva Rosenberg joins Jim Blasingame to talk about ways to secure and store your paperwork and records online.

Browse by recent date

Oct 26 Fri
Oct 25 Thu
Oct 24 Wed
Oct 23 Tue
Oct 22 Mon
Oct 19 Fri
Oct 18 Thu
Oct 17 Wed
Oct 16 Tue
Oct 15 Mon
Oct 12 Fri
Oct 11 Thu
Oct 10 Wed
Oct 09 Tue
Oct 08 Mon
Oct 05 Fri
Oct 04 Thu
Oct 03 Wed
Oct 02 Tue
Oct 01 Mon
Sep 28 Fri
Sep 27 Thu
Sep 26 Wed
Sep 25 Tue
Sep 24 Mon
Sep 21 Fri
Sep 20 Thu