Interviews RSS Feed

Monday, August 14, 2017

Kathy Perry
Kathy Perry joins Jim Blasingame to report on how Facebook is hunting down those who’re hiding commercial messages in regular posts and banning them from using the platform.
Kathy Perry
Kathy Perry joins Jim Blasingame to reveal how Snapchat works and who uses it in order to offer suggestions on whether it’s an advertising platform to consider.
Jim Blasingame
Jim Blasingame reports why the small business sector, the real backbone of the U.S. economy, is so disregarded by Wall Street, Washington and the media.
Jim Blasingame
Jim Blasingame explains the classic “agency model” of corporate America demands fealty to the shareholder, and why it’s not only bad for the long-term health of capitalism, but in fact for the future of America.
Jim Blasingame
Jim Blasingame explains why the demands Wall Street places on corporate America is actually hurting America, especially the employee casualty list and poor service for customers.
Jim Canterucci
Jim Canterucci joins Jim Blasingame to discuss how CEOs have to “settle” for something less than their definition of perfection in order to move their business forward.
Jim Canterucci
Jim Canterucci joins Jim Blasingame to reveal how a CEO helps the team create a “settled” list of currently acceptable results that must be improved to be acceptable tomorrow.
Steve Forbes
Steve Forbes joins Jim Blasingame to try to unravel the conundrum that is Donald Trump, and highlight what he needs to do to build a better coalition of supporters.
Steve Forbes
Steve Forbes joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the inability of the GOP leadership in Congress to hold its caucus together in either house in order to pass health care, and whether the Senate can pass tax reform.
Steve Forbes
Steve Forbes joins Jim Blasingame to report on the dangers that the leader of North Korea could pose for the world, and emphasize how important more pressure on China will be going forward.

Browse by recent date

Jun 29 Fri
Jun 28 Thu
Jun 27 Wed
Jun 26 Tue
Jun 25 Mon
Jun 22 Fri
Jun 21 Thu
Jun 20 Wed
Jun 19 Tue
Jun 18 Mon
Jun 15 Fri
Jun 14 Thu
Jun 13 Wed
Jun 12 Tue
Jun 11 Mon
Jun 08 Fri
Jun 07 Thu
Jun 06 Wed
Jun 05 Tue
Jun 04 Mon
Jun 01 Fri
May 28 Mon
May 24 Thu
May 23 Wed
May 22 Tue
May 21 Mon
May 18 Fri