Interviews RSS Feed

Wednesday, November 13, 2013

Mike Daniels
Mike Daniels joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the early days of the Internet including the history of Network Solutions and how they foresaw the monetization of the Internet.
Mike Daniels
Mike Daniels joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the global politicalization of Internet governance through iCann, plus the opportunities still available on the Internet, including the ability to monetize social media.
David Gage
David Gage joins Jim Blasingame with a story of why your best friend may not be the best business partner, even if it seems like a perfect match.
David Gage
David Gage joins Jim Blasingame to continue the story of best friends/business partners and how their equal salary agreement devolved into unequal equity and malfeasance, plus how it could have all been avoided.
David Gage
David Gage joins Jim Blasingame to discuss why you must start a business partnership with your best friend with careful and thorough planning, including discussions on values and personalities.
JoAnna Brandi
aJoAnna Brandi joins Jim Blasingame to discuss looking for how to be grateful even when things don't go your way.
JoAnna Brandi
JoAnna Brandi joins Jim Blasingame to discuss acquiring positive leadership skills.
Kathy Perry
Kathy Perry joins Jim Blasingame to discuss creating an environment on your website where people who not only spend more time, but come back to you visit.
Kathy Perry
Kathy Perry joins Jim Blasingame to discuss optimizing your website and social media efforts by evoking trust.
Kathy Perry
Kathy Perry joins Jim Blasingame to discuss what the Twitter IPO means for users, plus Twitter advertising for small businesses.

Browse by recent date

Jun 08 Tue
May 21 Fri
May 20 Thu
May 19 Wed
May 18 Tue
May 17 Mon
May 14 Fri
May 13 Thu
May 12 Wed
May 11 Tue
May 10 Mon
May 07 Fri
May 06 Thu
May 05 Wed
May 04 Tue
May 03 Mon
Apr 30 Fri
Apr 29 Thu
Apr 28 Wed
Apr 27 Tue
Apr 26 Mon
Apr 23 Fri
Apr 22 Thu
Apr 21 Wed
Apr 20 Tue
Apr 19 Mon
Apr 16 Fri