Next Week's Interviews RSS Feed

Next Week's Show Schedule

Tuesday - July 23, 2019

Joel Barker
Thoughts from a futurist
Joel Barker joins Jim Blasingame to share some of the latest in future tech.

Wednesday - July 24, 2019

Sarah Hiner
The latest from Bottom Line Publications
Sarah Hiner joins Jim Blasingame to share the latest from Bottom Line Publications.

Friday - July 26, 2019

Beverly Inman-Ebel
How to become more comfortable about public speaking
Beverly Inman-Ebel joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that one way to overcome fear of public speaking is to talk about what you know best and think of it as if you’re waiting on customers.
Ivan Misner
What we can learn from how Sears became the disrupted
Ivan Misner joins Jim Blasingame to reveal why today you’re either being disrupted or disrupting others, and how Sears became a poster-child for that warning.
Jim Alampi
How to hold yourself accountable as the CEO
Jim Alampi joins Jim Blasingame to reveal how every executive can find a way to hold himself/herself accountable for the goals they set.
Hayim Herring
Yes, there is a big difference in the younger generations
Hayim Herring joins Jim Blasingame to reveal why the younger generations are quite different from the older ones, much more so than in the past.

Browse by recent date

Jul 26 Fri
Jul 25 Thu
Jul 24 Wed
Jul 23 Tue
Jul 22 Mon
Jul 19 Fri
Jul 18 Thu
Jul 17 Wed
Jul 16 Tue
Jul 15 Mon
Jul 12 Fri
Jul 11 Thu
Jul 10 Wed
Jul 09 Tue
Jul 08 Mon
Jul 05 Fri
Jul 04 Thu
Jul 03 Wed
Jul 02 Tue
Jul 01 Mon
Jun 28 Fri
Jun 27 Thu
Jun 26 Wed
Jun 25 Tue
Jun 24 Mon
Jun 21 Fri
Jun 20 Thu