Next Week's Interviews RSS Feed

Next Week's Show Schedule

Monday - September 16, 2019

Stacey Brown Randall
The sticky client experience
Stacey Brown Randall joins Jim Blasingame to define the sticky client experience and why it matters.
Kathy Perry
Social media trends
Kathy Perry joins Jim Blasingame to share the latest social media tips and trends.
Bill Schley
The power of branding
Bill Schley joins Jim Blasingame to share branding tips for your small business.
Grace-Marie Turner
Progress in healthcare reform
Grace-Marie Turner joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that, although there's still a need for congressional action to address healthcare reform problems, progress is happening.

Tuesday - September 17, 2019

Rebecca Fannin
China and the global tech economy
Rebecca Fannin joins Jim Blasingame to discuss what China’s great leap forward in the global tech economy means for the U.S. and its future leadership.
Debbie Meyer
What happens to your "digital life" when you're gone?
Debbie Meyer joins Jim Blasingame to discuss managing our "digital lives" now so they can be managed when we're gone.
Jim Blasingame
Mastering the sales discipline to shut up
Jim Blasingame reveals that to be a successful salesperson you need to know when to shut up and listen.
Jessica Moser
The latest MetLife/Chamber Index
Jessica Moser joins Jim Blasingame to report on the latest MetLife/Chamber Index.

Wednesday - September 18, 2019

Sarah Sladek
Managing a multigenerational workplace
Sarah Sladek joins Jim Blasingame to discuss managing a multigenerational workplace.
Cliff Ennico
Copyright law
Cliff Ennico joins Jim Blasingame to explain the ins and outs of copyright law.
Chris  Carosa
On cheeseburgers and business
Chris Carosa joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that there's a lot of good business and marketing stories to be learned from that all-beef patty.
Steven  Ricchiuto
The latest from the Federal Reserve
Steven Ricchiuto joins Jim Blasingame to report on the latest meeting of the Federal Reserve.

Thursday - September 19, 2019

Candid Wueest
How safe is your data when you shop online?
Candid Wueest joins Jim Blasingame to discuss formjacking and magecart attacks where attackers compromise online stores and inject a malicious JavaScript that steals all customer data such as payment card details.
Gerard Scimeca
The AT&T and Verizon partnership
Gerard Scimeca joins Jim Blasingame to discuss whether the AT&T-Verizon partnership is a threat to privacy and competition.
Gary Sirak
Solving the employee hiring challenge with financial solutions
Gary Sirak joins Jim Blasingame to attracting key people to your organization by offering funding deferred benefit financial instruments.
Karen Kerrigan
The latest from the SBE Council
Karen Kerrigan joins Jim Blasingame to share the latest from the SBE Council.

Friday - September 20, 2019

Beverly Flaxington
The power of knowing your strengths and weaknesses
Beverly Flaxington joins Jim Blasingame to reveal how business owners should take advantage of knowing where you’re strong and where you need help and support.
Tracy Eden
Why small businesses have been able to grow organically
Tracy Eden joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the circumstances that helped small businesses grow without having to borrow money – until now.
Karen Cortell Reisman
Does your team look like a flock of chickens?
Karen Cortell Reisman joins Jim Blasingame to reveal how to get your teams to perform in their work like a flock of egg-laying chickens, including defining the difference between work and production.
John Dini
Why most small business founders have difficulty with the exit process
John Dini joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that in addition to the technical and financial challenges of divesting of your small business, there may also be emotional and physical influences holding you back.

Browse by recent date

Sep 20 Fri
Sep 19 Thu
Sep 18 Wed
Sep 17 Tue
Sep 16 Mon
Sep 15 Sun
Sep 14 Sat
Sep 13 Fri
Sep 12 Thu
Sep 11 Wed
Sep 10 Tue
Sep 09 Mon
Sep 06 Fri
Sep 05 Thu
Sep 04 Wed
Sep 03 Tue
Sep 02 Mon
Aug 30 Fri
Aug 29 Thu
Aug 28 Wed
Aug 27 Tue
Aug 26 Mon
Aug 23 Fri
Aug 22 Thu
Aug 21 Wed
Aug 20 Tue
Aug 19 Mon