Next Week's Interviews RSS Feed

Next Week's Show Schedule

Monday - June 08, 2020

Grant Leboff
Communicating with customers during and after a pandemic
Grant Leboff joins Jim Blasingame to discuss The Marketing Conundrum - How does a business communicate with prospects and customers during and immediately after a COVID-19 pandemic?
Neil Hare
What you need to know about the PPP Loan Forgiveness Bill
Neil Hare joins Jim Blasingame to reveal what you need to know about the PPP Loan Forgiveness Bill and the harsh forgiveness regulations issued by the Treasury.
Janice Kephart
New technologies available for airport screening - fact v fiction
Janice Kephart joins Jim Blasingame to discuss biometric and thermal technologies at checkpoints, how it will change processing, how accurate it will be, and how privacy is impacted.

Tuesday - June 09, 2020

Ritika Gunnar
Top women leaders in artificial intelligence
Ritika Gunnar joins Jim Blasingame to reveal female business leaders who have been recognized by IBM for pioneering uses of AI.
Leo Haviland
News on the economy
Leo Haviland joins Jim Blasingame to discuss recent economic news.
Ross Kimbarovsky
Five powerful principles of human behavior
Ross Kimbarovsky joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that understanding how people behave and why they behave in certain ways is the key to successful marketing.
John Harrison
Donald Hunter
Anger over killing ripples far beyond the U.S.
Donald Hunter and John Harrison join Jim Blasingame to discuss how the anger over George Floyd's killing ripples far beyond the United States.

Wednesday - June 10, 2020

Douglas  Obey
A look ahead at our recovery
Doug Obey joins Jim Blasingame to discuss what type of recovery we should expect over the coming months and years.
Linda Conlin
Preparing your small business for a post-COVID-19 world
Linda Conlin joins Jim Blasingame to discuss how small businesses can navigate the current landscape and prepare for a post-COVID-19 world.
Sean Doyle
Have no regrets
Sean Doyle joins Jim Blasingame to discuss leaving this time of turmoil behind with no regrets.

Thursday - June 11, 2020

Holly  Wade
The lastest NFIB Small Business Index
Holly Wade joins Jim Blasingame to report on the latest NFIB Small Business Optimism Index.
Barbara Friedberg
Should you borrow from your 401k?
Barbara Friedberg joins Jim Blasingame to discuss what to do with your investments during a pandemic.

Friday - June 12, 2020

Sean  Worthington
Why a cloud-based crypto-currency is better than others
Sean Worthington joins Jim Blasingame to report on the progress of his Cloudcoin, which is on a cloud-based platform, and why this method of crypto-currency has many advantages over a currency on blockchain.
Kelley Vlahos
In what universe do Americans need “papers” to move around?
Kelley Vlahos joins Jim Blasingame to discuss some of the stories about having to justify your pandemic shutdown movements with “essential business” papers, and why that doesn’t fit with any part of the U.S. Constitution.
Greg Kozera
Why the coronavirus will bring manufacturing back to America
Greg Kozera joins Jim Blasingame to discuss some of the implications of the coronavirus pandemic on global supply chains and manufacturing, and why this U.S. energy independence will contribute to this shift.
Ruth King
Survival steps to take as we enter the post-pandemic marketplace
Ruth King joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some of the revenue, cash and profit practices you should focus on as we emerge into the post-pandemic marketplace.

Browse by recent date

Jun 12 Fri
Jun 11 Thu
Jun 10 Wed
Jun 09 Tue
Jun 08 Mon
Jun 05 Fri
Jun 04 Thu
Jun 03 Wed
Jun 02 Tue
Jun 01 Mon
May 29 Fri
May 28 Thu
May 27 Wed
May 26 Tue
May 25 Mon
May 22 Fri
May 21 Thu
May 20 Wed
May 19 Tue
May 18 Mon
May 15 Fri
May 14 Thu
May 13 Wed
May 12 Tue
May 11 Mon
May 08 Fri
May 07 Thu