Interviews RSS Feed

Wednesday, April 07, 2021

Kita Szpak
Kita Szpak joins Jim Blasingame to discuss some of the elements that are common to relationship building – of any kind – and why it should be more than just about business.
Kita Szpak
Kita Szpak joins Jim Blasingame to discuss how to build long-lasting, high-quality relationships, personal and professional, and the role that trust plays as the foundational element.
James Bowers
James Bowers joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the most recent corporate involvement in partisan political issues, like MLB and Delta taking sides on the new Georgia voting law.
James Bowers
James Bowers joins Jim Blasingame to report on the challenge that has been revealed regarding America’s supply chain dependence upon China for many things, including antibiotics and rare earth metals.
James Bowers
James Bowers joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the likelihood that China will absorb Taiwan, and will the rest of the world stand by and let it happen the way they did Hong Kong.
iAsia Brown
iAsia Brown joins Jim Blasingame to tell her story about helping military veterans rethink their professional future by preparing for jobs in the tech industry.
iAsia Brown
iAsia Brown joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some of the reasons why the training, experience and bearing of military veterans has prepared them to be high-functioning members of the tech industry.
Eva Rosenberg
Eva Rosenberg joins Jim Blasingame to report on the one-month extension for filing and paying your federal 2020 taxes, but be sure to check with your state, which might not matchup with the IRS.
Eva Rosenberg
Eva Rosenberg joins Jim Blasingame to report on the federal PPP forgiveness taxation rules and to remind that your state may not be aligned with the IRS on this issue.
Eva Rosenberg
Eva Rosenberg joins Jim Blasingame to report on the possible disconnect between state and IRS rules on deducting unemployment benefits, especially if there is employee credits involved.

Browse by recent date

Apr 30 Fri
Apr 29 Thu
Apr 28 Wed
Apr 27 Tue
Apr 26 Mon
Apr 23 Fri
Apr 22 Thu
Apr 21 Wed
Apr 20 Tue
Apr 19 Mon
Apr 16 Fri
Apr 15 Thu
Apr 14 Wed
Apr 13 Tue
Apr 12 Mon
Apr 09 Fri
Apr 08 Thu
Apr 07 Wed
Apr 06 Tue
Apr 05 Mon
Apr 02 Fri
Apr 01 Thu
Mar 31 Wed
Mar 30 Tue
Mar 29 Mon
Mar 26 Fri
Mar 25 Thu