Interviews RSS Feed

Tuesday, January 26, 2021

Jim Schreier
Jim Schreier joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the power of agility in the new year because of the adjustments that will have to be made to transition from 2020 and toward the new expectations of customers.
Jim Schreier
Jim Schreier joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that whatever agility will be required of your business in 2021 can be learned by asking customers what they expect from you going forward.
TJ Fox
TJ Fox joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the acceleration of digital transformation of small businesses during 2020, which is continuing in 2021 with increasing focus on mobile.
TJ Fox
TJ Fox joins Jim Blasingame to report on how small businesses can use mobile networks in coordination with cloud computing to accomplish more digital capability that answers customer expectations, especially with 5G expansion.
TJ Fox
TJ Fox joins Jim Blasingame to discuss why you must ask customers how they do business to determine how your digital strategy delivers mobile network capability.
Morag Barrett
Morag Barrett joins Jim Blasingame to discuss how to set goals that take into consideration the ability of your organizational bandwidth and budget to achieve resilience.
Morag Barrett
Morag Barrett joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that goals are more attainable if you establish them in a more granular way, including four lenses as parameters that help you maximize achieving your goals.
Sean  Worthington
Sean Worthington joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the current unbridled assault on our Constitutional right to free speech and what we can do to fight back.
Sean  Worthington
Sean Worthington joins Jim Blasingame to report on the de-platforming of the social media site Parler by its competitors, and how the same Tech giants have actually caused some individuals to be de-banked.
Sean  Worthington
Sean Worthington joins Jim Blasingame to discuss some of the technological ways we can protect ourselves from being silenced by the Big Tech oligarchs, the media and government.

Browse by recent date

Mar 05 Fri
Mar 04 Thu
Mar 03 Wed
Mar 02 Tue
Mar 01 Mon
Feb 26 Fri
Feb 25 Thu
Feb 24 Wed
Feb 23 Tue
Feb 22 Mon
Feb 19 Fri
Feb 18 Thu
Feb 17 Wed
Feb 16 Tue
Feb 15 Mon
Feb 12 Fri
Feb 11 Thu
Feb 10 Wed
Feb 09 Tue
Feb 08 Mon
Feb 05 Fri
Feb 04 Thu
Feb 03 Wed
Feb 02 Tue
Feb 01 Mon
Jan 29 Fri
Jan 28 Thu