Interviews RSS Feed

Thursday, October 22, 2020

Jeff Zbar
Jeff Zbar joins Jim Blasingame to discuss how to avoid becoming distracted by pandemic influences and social media so you can stay focused on making sure your still in business next year.
Jeff Zbar
Jeff Zbar joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the power of mobile computing and other technologies that have helped so many businesses stay relevant during the pandemic shutdown of the economy.
Ryan Young
Ryan Young joins Jim Blasingame to report on the antitrust case the U.S. Department of Justice is bringing against Google, and whether the government has a legal justification or if it’s driven by politics.
Ryan Young
Ryan Young joins Jim Blasingame to discuss whether the Big Tech companies deserve to be treated like every other successful business, or if their enormous financial and digital reach puts them in their own unprecedented category.
Ryan Young
Ryan Young joins Jim Blasingame to discuss whether Big Tech companies will pose an unprecedented threat due to their size and digital leverage, including geopolitically.
Jessica Moser
Jessica Moser joins Jim Blasingame to report that during an election season, small business owners care most about which candidate will provide the best economic environment for them.
Jessica Moser
Jessica Moser joins Jim Blasingame to report on their new Index which shows small business owners want elected representatives to work more closely together to compromise and get things done, instead of permanent gridlock.
Jack Uldrich
Jack Uldrich joins Jim Blasingame to report on his new book which reveals how the pandemic disruption is mostly around dealing with changes today that were already on the way to us, but a few years out.
Jack Uldrich
Jack Uldrich joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that getting comfortable with failure will help you take the action necessary to pivot better in a future that will be moving much faster than the past.
Jack Uldrich
Jack Uldrich joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the power of asking questions in a time when everything is moving faster than your own answers can deal with.

Browse by recent date

Dec 10 Thu
Dec 09 Wed
Dec 08 Tue
Dec 07 Mon
Dec 04 Fri
Dec 03 Thu
Dec 02 Wed
Dec 01 Tue
Nov 30 Mon
Nov 27 Fri
Nov 26 Thu
Nov 25 Wed
Nov 24 Tue
Nov 23 Mon
Nov 20 Fri
Nov 19 Thu
Nov 18 Wed
Nov 17 Tue
Nov 16 Mon
Nov 13 Fri
Nov 12 Thu
Nov 11 Wed
Nov 10 Tue
Nov 09 Mon
Nov 06 Fri
Nov 05 Thu
Nov 04 Wed