Interviews RSS Feed

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

Vicky Oliver
Vicky Oliver joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the professional and personal power that can be achieved by developing successful relationships.
Vicky Oliver
Vicky Oliver joins Jim Blasingame to discuss our inability to know which prospective relationships could become important ones, and therefore, each one should begin with a “givers gain” attitude.
Chuck  Baker
Chuck Baker joins Jim Blasingame to report on the 40th anniversary of the Staggers Act, which deregulated and saved the railroad industry in 1980, and that benefited small businesses by improving the supply chain.
Chuck  Baker
Chuck Baker joins Jim Blasingame to report on how three levels of railroad businesses were created by the Staggers Act, and two of those produced hundreds of small business opportunities.
Chuck  Baker
Chuck Baker joins Jim Blasingame to forecast the role of railroads in the future of the U.S. economy, and why it will continue to be one of the major sources of supply chain conveyance.
Robert Litan
Robert Litan joins Jim Blasingame to discuss his new book which shines a light on the perils from lack of debate in America, and how we can turn this around through our education system.
Robert Litan
Robert Litan joins Jim Blasingame to report on his new book that focuses on promoting the classic debate structure in schools to instill devotion to facts around which intellectually honest debate can flourish.
Robert Litan
Robert Litan joins Jim Blasingame to discuss some of the elements that will need to be in place to ensure a recovery in 2021, including a vaccine and treatments regimens.

Browse by recent date

Dec 10 Thu
Dec 09 Wed
Dec 08 Tue
Dec 07 Mon
Dec 04 Fri
Dec 03 Thu
Dec 02 Wed
Dec 01 Tue
Nov 30 Mon
Nov 27 Fri
Nov 26 Thu
Nov 25 Wed
Nov 24 Tue
Nov 23 Mon
Nov 20 Fri
Nov 19 Thu
Nov 18 Wed
Nov 17 Tue
Nov 16 Mon
Nov 13 Fri
Nov 12 Thu
Nov 11 Wed
Nov 10 Tue
Nov 09 Mon
Nov 06 Fri
Nov 05 Thu
Nov 04 Wed