Interviews RSS Feed

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

Paul  Baum
Paul Baum joins Jim Blasingame to reveal how his organization takes retired personal computers from businesses and individuals and refurbishes them to be given to poor students who can’t afford a computer.
Paul  Baum
Paul Baum joins Jim Blasingame to discuss how his company is helping poor students acquire refurbished computers, plus why taking broadband connectivity to the last mile of America is our generation’s infrastructure challenge.
Holly  Wade
Holly Wade joins Jim Blasingame to report on the NFIB’s Index of Small Business Optimism which shows that the sentiment is improving, including growth in hiring and earnings.
Holly  Wade
Holly Wade joins Jim Blasingame to report on the NFIB Index of Small Business Optimism which indicates an increase in capital spending, plus they want another round of PPP funds, and more clarity on forgiveness.
Holly  Wade
Holly Wade joins Jim Blasingame to discuss how small businesses are dealing with the reemerging from the shortest recession caused by the pandemic, and how they’re preparing for next year.
Wally Bock
Wally Bock joins Jim Blasingame to discuss a new book that focuses on helping independent contractors get established in the marketplace with best practices that focus beyond activity to results.
Wally Bock
Wally Bock joins Jim Blasingame to discuss a new book that will help gig economy – independent contractors – start their enterprises with the best practices to penetrate the marketplace, and price their work successfully.
Sean  Worthington
Sean Worthington joins Jim Blasingame to report that his unique, cloud-based (non-blockchain) crypto-currency is now available on the Bitcoin exchange, and why it’s different.
Sean  Worthington
Sean Worthington joins Jim Blasingame to make the case for why his new and unique crypto-currency, CloudCoin, is poised to become a successful alternative to all the other blockchain-based crypto-currencies, like Bitcoin and Ethereum.
Sean  Worthington
Sean Worthington joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the challenges society and the marketplace have in balancing digital progress regarding monetary applications with preserving state sovereignty provided by their currency, like the U.S. dollar.

Browse by recent date

Dec 10 Thu
Dec 09 Wed
Dec 08 Tue
Dec 07 Mon
Dec 04 Fri
Dec 03 Thu
Dec 02 Wed
Dec 01 Tue
Nov 30 Mon
Nov 27 Fri
Nov 26 Thu
Nov 25 Wed
Nov 24 Tue
Nov 23 Mon
Nov 20 Fri
Nov 19 Thu
Nov 18 Wed
Nov 17 Tue
Nov 16 Mon
Nov 13 Fri
Nov 12 Thu
Nov 11 Wed
Nov 10 Tue
Nov 09 Mon
Nov 06 Fri
Nov 05 Thu
Nov 04 Wed