Interviews RSS Feed

Wednesday, April 01, 2020

Eric Groves
Eric Groves joins Jim Blasingame to report on how his 20-person company is handling the pandemic work-from-home reality, plus how his company is helping small businesses deal with the pandemic business challenges.
Eric Groves
Eric Groves joins Jim Blasingame to report on a recent survey of their member small business owners about how long they can survive on their current cash picture.
Terrence DeFranco
Terrence DeFranco joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the great advantage we have surviving – physically and economically – the coronavirus pandemic because of the level of technology we have today.
Terrence DeFranco
Terrence DeFranco joins Jim Blasingame to reveal how what we’re learning from the data being collected about the pandemic and our response to it, will help us deal with the next one more effectively.
Terrence DeFranco
Terrence DeFranco joins Jim Blasingame to reveal how data gathered by IoT – Internet of things – technology will contribute to how we deal with future emergencies, like a pandemic, like bio-metric devices.
Kara Hoogensen
Kara Hoogensen joins Jim Blasingame to report on the many ways the government is helping the Main Street sector, from sick leave pay, to expanded unemployment income, to direct grants to small businesses.
Kara Hoogensen
Kara Hoogensen joins Jim Blasingame to talk about why people with their retirement involved with the stock market shouldn’t panic and think of their positions for the long term, plus how to get small business help from the SBA.
Hector Barreto
Hector Barreto joins Jim Blasingame to review what has happened in the span of a month, from executing on plans to planning for the future, all to be put on hold due to an invisible enemy – a virus pandemic.
Hector Barreto
Hector Barreto joins Jim Blasingame to identify the many aspects of government support for small businesses during the pandemic, including grants for payroll and certain expenses, plus long-term emergency loans with very favorable terms.
Hector Barreto
Hector Barreto joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the force-multiplier effect that government financial support to a small business actually contributes to four solutions, and the prospect of more assistance soon.

Browse by recent date

Jun 12 Fri
Jun 11 Thu
Jun 10 Wed
Jun 09 Tue
Jun 08 Mon
Jun 05 Fri
Jun 04 Thu
Jun 03 Wed
Jun 02 Tue
Jun 01 Mon
May 29 Fri
May 28 Thu
May 27 Wed
May 26 Tue
May 25 Mon
May 22 Fri
May 21 Thu
May 20 Wed
May 19 Tue
May 18 Mon
May 15 Fri
May 14 Thu
May 13 Wed
May 12 Tue
May 11 Mon
May 08 Fri
May 07 Thu