Interviews RSS Feed

Tuesday, September 03, 2019

Robert Lawson
Robert Lawson joins Jim Blasingame to report on his journey around the world to study countries that have socialism systems and how they’ve all failed to provide prosperity and liberties for their people.
Robert Lawson
Robert Lawson joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that the only way for socialism to gain any political traction is for the electorate to be ignorant of historic and current examples of the abject failure of socialism to help any society long term.
Robert Lawson
Robert Lawson joins Jim Blasingame to report on his trip to Venezuela and the horrible conditions that the people there are experiencing because of an economy built on socialism.
Charles Goslin
Charles Goslin joins Jim Blasingame to report on some of the things to do and watch for that could compromise your security and privacy when travelling abroad.
Charles Goslin
Charles Goslin joins Jim Blasingame to encourage you to maintain situational awareness of your surroundings when moving around in public places, especially when travelling abroad.
Ellen Rohr
Ellen Rohr joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the power of training for your team to maximize the brainpower, experience and expertise you already possess.
Ellen Rohr
Ellen Rohr joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the power of management by walking around as a way to start your team training strategy and practices.
Ellen Rohr
Ellen Rohr joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some of the key training cycle tips and best practices to use when establishing a training strategy in your company.

Browse by recent date

Jun 12 Fri
Jun 11 Thu
Jun 10 Wed
Jun 09 Tue
Jun 08 Mon
Jun 05 Fri
Jun 04 Thu
Jun 03 Wed
Jun 02 Tue
Jun 01 Mon
May 29 Fri
May 28 Thu
May 27 Wed
May 26 Tue
May 25 Mon
May 22 Fri
May 21 Thu
May 20 Wed
May 19 Tue
May 18 Mon
May 15 Fri
May 14 Thu
May 13 Wed
May 12 Tue
May 11 Mon
May 08 Fri
May 07 Thu