Interviews RSS Feed

Friday, July 05, 2019

Tom  Portesy
Tom Portesy joins Jim Blasingame to report on the current state of affairs of the franchise industry, which is healthy and strong, having weathered a direct attack on their business model by the Obama administration.
Tom  Portesy
Tom Portesy joins Jim Blasingame to report on the news that China’s policies have been altered enough for a U.S. franchise to think about expanding there, without losing their intellectual property.
John  Dietrich
John Dietrich joins Jim Blasingame to report on the current state of training the younger generations about the art and science of professional selling.
John  Dietrich
John Dietrich joins Jim Blasingame to report on what he and others are doing in academia to train the younger generation on how to prospect and sell to a wide range of generations of prospects.
John  Dietrich
John Dietrich joins Jim Blasingame to report on research that failure as a sales professional is more likely because the person gave up on a prospect before they’d earned the right to ask for the business, and why that’s good news for those who don’t give up.
Wally Bock
Wally Bock joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the positive impact that is possible when you read a book, especially one that is about the many facets of life.
Wally Bock
Wally Bock joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the impact that the social media platforms have had on book reading, and whether that ignominious trend will hold up.
Bart McDonough
Bart McDonough joins Jim Blasingame to report on how the cybersecurity threat to small businesses has increased in number and sophistication.
Bart McDonough
Bart McDonough joins Jim Blasingame to report on why the cybersecurity bad actors are so determined to penetrate the small business sector, and what we can do to prevent this threat.
Bart McDonough
Bart McDonough joins Jim Blasingame to report on how using a two-step authentication system for important online accounts, especially email, is one of the most powerful defenses against the cyber bad guys.

Browse by recent date

Dec 13 Fri
Dec 12 Thu
Dec 11 Wed
Dec 10 Tue
Dec 09 Mon
Dec 06 Fri
Dec 05 Thu
Dec 04 Wed
Dec 03 Tue
Dec 02 Mon
Nov 29 Fri
Nov 28 Thu
Nov 27 Wed
Nov 26 Tue
Nov 25 Mon
Nov 22 Fri
Nov 21 Thu
Nov 20 Wed
Nov 19 Tue
Nov 18 Mon
Nov 15 Fri
Nov 14 Thu
Nov 13 Wed
Nov 12 Tue
Nov 11 Mon
Nov 08 Fri
Nov 07 Thu