Interviews RSS Feed

Friday, June 21, 2019

Kita Szpak
Kita Szpak joins Jim Blasingame to reveal how getting into a routine about how you do business could not only cause you to miss opportunity, but put your business in jeopardy.
Kita Szpak
Kita Szpak joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some of the indicators of being in a routine or stagnant condition, including elements of your business that aren’t performing.
David Dawsey
David Dawsey joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that timing elements of your intellectual property strategy must be considered and included in your plan proactively.
David Dawsey
David Dawsey joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that being prepared to quickly respond to large customer contracts that may abuse your intellectual property is critical to protecting your IP and not losing the contract.
David Dawsey
David Dawsey joins Jim Blasingame to reveal why being proactive with your intellectual property protection is essential because the speed of the marketplace is always faster.
Kate Hodel
Kate Pope Hodel joins Jim Blasingame to report on the Global Entrepreneurship monitor co-developed by Kaufman Foundation, which revealed the growth of small business sectors across the globe.
Kate Hodel
Kate Pope Hodel joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some of the elements of promoting entrepreneurship, including helping them find resources, social support, celebrating successes, etc.
Joe Tankersley
Joe Tankersley joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the elements of what is being called the Fourth Industrial Revolution, which is essentially that most leverage will be digital.
Joe Tankersley
Joe Tankersley joins Jim Blasingame to discuss whether the digital leverage – AI, blockchain, etc. – aspect of the Fourth Industrial Revolution will have a disruptive effect on job creation, or counter-intuitively, create more jobs.
Joe Tankersley
Joe Tankersley joins Jim Blasingame to discuss how small businesses will have to focus on combining digital capability with the “high touch special sauce" analog humans will continue to require, even in the Digital Age.

Browse by recent date

Jul 26 Fri
Jul 25 Thu
Jul 24 Wed
Jul 23 Tue
Jul 22 Mon
Jul 19 Fri
Jul 18 Thu
Jul 17 Wed
Jul 16 Tue
Jul 15 Mon
Jul 12 Fri
Jul 11 Thu
Jul 10 Wed
Jul 09 Tue
Jul 08 Mon
Jul 05 Fri
Jul 04 Thu
Jul 03 Wed
Jul 02 Tue
Jul 01 Mon
Jun 28 Fri
Jun 27 Thu
Jun 26 Wed
Jun 25 Tue
Jun 24 Mon
Jun 21 Fri
Jun 20 Thu