Interviews RSS Feed

Thursday, April 12, 2018

Jeff Zbar
Jeff Zbar joins Jim Blasingame to discuss what they’ve seen in the evolution of home-based businesses over the past 30 or more years, from first being weird to becoming a natural way to launch a business.
Jeff Zbar
Jeff Zbar joins Jim Blasingame to reveal how much a vibrant, stratified economy has created a market landscape and workplace where operating in a decentralized way, like being home-based, is a best practice.
Jared Meyer
Jared Meyer joins Jim Blasingame to report on the hundreds of occupational licenses that the states require of people to have just to open a business, like tree trimming, and what’s being done to reign this in.
Jared Meyer
Jared Meyer joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that the way Gen Y will create businesses in the future may cause a rethinking of how we categorize employees and contractors.
Jared Meyer
Jared Meyer joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that there are millions of welfare recipients who may be required to demonstrate their inability to be gainfully employed.
Jerry Ripperger
Jerry Ripperger joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that the ESOP – employee stock option plan – could be a great way to help millions of baby boomer business owners transfer ownership.
Jerry Ripperger
Jerry Ripperger joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the steps involved in a small business owner allowing employees to purchase all or part of the business, including the minimum parameters for size.
Shelly Francis
Shelly Francis joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the influence integrity has on demonstrating courage, and vice versa.
Shelly Francis
Shelly Francis joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that courage can manifest as physical, moral, social and creative, and the role that intellectual honesty plays in courage.
Shelly Francis
Shelly Francis joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the possible negative impact that the increased velocity of change, due to technology, has had on the demonstration of courage.

Browse by recent date

Nov 01 Thu
Oct 31 Wed
Oct 30 Tue
Oct 29 Mon
Oct 28 Sun
Oct 26 Fri
Oct 25 Thu
Oct 24 Wed
Oct 23 Tue
Oct 22 Mon
Oct 19 Fri
Oct 18 Thu
Oct 17 Wed
Oct 16 Tue
Oct 15 Mon
Oct 12 Fri
Oct 11 Thu
Oct 10 Wed
Oct 09 Tue
Oct 08 Mon
Oct 05 Fri
Oct 04 Thu
Oct 03 Wed
Oct 02 Tue
Oct 01 Mon
Sep 28 Fri
Sep 27 Thu