Interviews RSS Feed

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

Chip Bell
Chip Bell joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that the best way to diffuse a serious customer problem is to have already banked goodwill with that customer that exceeds the problem.
Chip Bell
Chip Bell joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that you can make unhappy customers glad again without giving the store away – all it might take is just making a reasonable gesture.
John Huber
John Huber joins Jim Blasingame to report on recent research that shows people on both sides of the political aisle don’t feel comfortable bringing up politics with people they don’t agree with. What’s the psychology behind this?
John Huber
John Huber joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that political correctness and the word-police have replaced one of the great elements of America, honest and respectful debate among disagreeing people.
Robert Levin
Robert Levin joins Jim Blasingame to remind you that your work and your customers’ schedules might not coordinate with the Gregorian calendar, so take the long, multi-year view of your business’s performance.
Robert Levin
Rob Levin joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that less than 90% of visitors to your website are ready to buy, so make sure you’ve got something to help that group keep coming back until they’re ready to buy.
Robert Levin
Rob Levin joins Jim Blasingame to recognize that most people in business aren’t steeped in content marketing acumen, so find professional to help with this essential, new strategy.

Browse by recent date

Jan 24 Wed
Jan 23 Tue
Jan 22 Mon
Jan 19 Fri
Jan 18 Thu
Jan 17 Wed
Jan 16 Tue
Jan 15 Mon
Jan 12 Fri
Jan 11 Thu
Jan 10 Wed
Jan 09 Tue
Jan 08 Mon
Jan 05 Fri
Jan 04 Thu
Jan 03 Wed
Jan 02 Tue
Jan 01 Mon
Dec 29 Fri
Dec 28 Thu
Dec 27 Wed
Dec 26 Tue
Dec 25 Mon
Dec 24 Sun
Dec 22 Fri
Dec 21 Thu
Dec 20 Wed