Interviews RSS Feed

Thursday, December 21, 2017

Jeff Zbar
Jeff Zbar joins Jim Blasingame to discuss their lives – Jeff’s current and Jim’s past – as home-based businesses, and how the concept has evolved over several decades.
Jeff Zbar
Jeff Zbar joins Jim Blasingame to discuss some of the biometric features on smartphones and whether the network companies can use/sell that information.
Gary Sirak
Gary Sirak joins Jim Blasingame to compare notes on what it takes to hang in there as a small business owner for decades.
Gary Sirak
Gary Sirak joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some of the advice he’s giving his clients about what to do with their money during a time when the stock market sure looks like a bubble.
Gary Sirak
Gary Sirak joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that some people think they’re ready for retirement, but it’s more than a financial decision.
Levar Haffoney
Levar Haffoney joins Jim Blasingame to express their concerns about how beneficial – short and long-term – the new tax bill will be for small businesses.
Levar Haffoney
Levar Haffoney joins Jim Blasingame to continue their discussion on what small businesses can expect from the new 2017 tax reform bill.
Cliff Ennico
Cliff Ennico joins Jim Blasingame to tell a story about a person who decided at the last minute he didn’t want to be a small business, and why that was probably a very smart thing to do.
Cliff Ennico
Cliff Ennico joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the truth about Net Neutrality and why the new regulations making it truly open and less regulated is the best thing.
Cliff Ennico
Cliff Ennico joins Jim Blasingame to use one-hit Christmas songs as a way to reveal that you may not know how the work you do will be remembered when you’re gone.

Browse by recent date

Oct 26 Fri
Oct 25 Thu
Oct 24 Wed
Oct 23 Tue
Oct 22 Mon
Oct 19 Fri
Oct 18 Thu
Oct 17 Wed
Oct 16 Tue
Oct 15 Mon
Oct 12 Fri
Oct 11 Thu
Oct 10 Wed
Oct 09 Tue
Oct 08 Mon
Oct 05 Fri
Oct 04 Thu
Oct 03 Wed
Oct 02 Tue
Oct 01 Mon
Sep 28 Fri
Sep 27 Thu
Sep 26 Wed
Sep 25 Tue
Sep 24 Mon
Sep 21 Fri
Sep 20 Thu