Interviews RSS Feed

Tuesday, October 03, 2017

Marsha Egan
Marsha Egan joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the difference between someone talking about making things happen and actually accomplishing something.
Marsha Egan
Marsha Egan joins Jim Blasingame to establish the power of setting deadlines and priorities when you’re making business plans, and to not fear failure.
Ramon Ray
Ramon Ray joins Jim Blasingame to discuss some of the possibilities of business disruption, how that would impact your financial stability and how to minimize the damage.
Ramon Ray
Ramon Ray joins Jim Blasingame to discuss how the “gig economy” works, how participants feel about it and possible negative effects on society.
Ramon Ray
Ramon Ray joins Jim Blasingame to review some of the elements in the current tax reform proposal, and whether it’s fair for small business.
Cindi Bigelow
Cindi Bigelow joins Jim Blasingame to reveal how she feels about being the 3rd generation CEO of a family business, including the influence she has on those around her.
Cindi Bigelow
Cindi Bigelow joins Jim Blasingame to reveal how the role of the 21st-century major corporation has changed and whether their current practices are good for the rest of us.
Rick Newman
Rick Newman joins Jim Blasingame to debate whether the national anthem controversy for the NFL is going to have a lasting effect on its customers, the fans. Rick says no, Jim says yes.
Rick Newman
Rick Newman joins Jim Blasingame to report that Russia did, in fact, conduct significant ad buys on Facebook alone during the 2016 election cycle, which most of it was anti-Clinton, but no indication of Trump collusion.
Rick Newman
Rick Newman joins Jim Blasingame to reveal how Congress gets to their tax reform numbers by balancing concession with raising revenue, while Jim points out the corporate and small business top rate should be the same.

Browse by recent date

Mar 02 Fri
Mar 01 Thu
Feb 28 Wed
Feb 27 Tue
Feb 26 Mon
Feb 23 Fri
Feb 22 Thu
Feb 21 Wed
Feb 20 Tue
Feb 19 Mon
Feb 16 Fri
Feb 15 Thu
Feb 14 Wed
Feb 13 Tue
Feb 12 Mon
Feb 09 Fri
Feb 08 Thu
Feb 07 Wed
Feb 06 Tue
Feb 05 Mon
Feb 02 Fri
Feb 01 Thu
Jan 31 Wed
Jan 29 Mon
Jan 26 Fri
Jan 25 Thu
Jan 24 Wed