Interviews RSS Feed

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Barry Clapp
Barry Clapp joins Jim Blasingame to reveal what his company does to compete against big tech companies, including being the very best at the technical end of innovation and customer service.
Barry Clapp
Barry Clapp joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that the biggest mistake his company made was not being focused, and the smartest thing they did was use outsource resources to fill in the gaps in capability.
Bill Dunkelberg
Bill Dunkelberg joins Jim Blasingame to report on the NFIB Index that shows small businesses optimism continues to be strong and rising.
Bill Dunkelberg
Bill Dunkelberg joins Jim Blasingame to report on the NFIB Index that shows small businesses are hiring, increasing sales and spending more on capital purchases.
Bill Dunkelberg
Bill Dunkelberg joins Jim Blasingame to report on the NFIB Index and the connection between employee productivity and the economy and how those two impact employee income growth.
Jaime Hansen
Jaime Hansen joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the controversial issue of opportunity discrepancies between the genders and how much of it is caused by society and how much by nature.
Jaime Hansen
Jaime Hansen joins Jim Blasingame to propose that the imposition of societal pressures play a big role in how women are treated in the marketplace.
Ted Fishman
Ted Fishman joins Jim Blasingame to report on why the Chinese Communist party’s political convention in October is affecting many aspects of economic and geopolitical progress.
Ted Fishman
Ted Fishman joins Jim Blasingame to report on the economic, currency and banking challenges that China is facing today, and how that informs them regarding all their geopolitical decision.
Ted Fishman
Ted Fishman joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the multi-faceted internal and external issues that inform China as it seeks to manage its own business and subdue the enigmatic leader of North Korea.

Browse by recent date

Feb 23 Fri
Feb 22 Thu
Feb 21 Wed
Feb 20 Tue
Feb 19 Mon
Feb 16 Fri
Feb 15 Thu
Feb 14 Wed
Feb 13 Tue
Feb 12 Mon
Feb 09 Fri
Feb 08 Thu
Feb 07 Wed
Feb 06 Tue
Feb 05 Mon
Feb 02 Fri
Feb 01 Thu
Jan 31 Wed
Jan 29 Mon
Jan 26 Fri
Jan 25 Thu
Jan 24 Wed
Jan 22 Mon
Jan 18 Thu
Jan 17 Wed
Jan 16 Tue
Jan 15 Mon