Interviews RSS Feed

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Diana Nicklaus
Diana Nicklaus joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the need for creative team members in your organization, but that has to be balanced by the analytical, left side as well.
Diana Nicklaus
Diana Nicklaus joins Jim Blasingame to reveal why having a team that is creative and adaptable is critical to success in a quickly evolving world.
John Fox
John Fox joins Jim Blasingame to lament that the government can’t come together in a bi-partisan way to accomplish tax reform the way it did in 1986, during the Reagan administration.
John Fox
John Fox joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that much of the tax reform that needs to happen is tied up in sacred cows that no one has the guts or leadership to address.
John Fox
John Fox joins Jim Blasingame to reveal how the compromises in tax reform could happen if the two parties were more interested in doing their job than in winning the majority and keeping their jobs.
Alex Pollock
Alex Pollock joins Jim Blasingame to report that there is plenty of blame to go around for the 2008 financial crisis, the origins of the underlying source came from the Clinton administration a decade before.
Alex Pollock
Alex Pollock joins Jim Blasingame to reveal examples of how the financial sector has likely recreated similar dangerous scenarios to what caused the 2008 financial crisis.
Scott Aurnou
Scott Aurnou joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that the breach of consumer records at Equifax is actually the worst such breach in history due to the level of private information stole from almost 150 million people.
Scott Aurnou
Scott Aurnou joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some of the factors of negligence that were likely part of the security breach of Equifax’s personal records of almost 150 million consumers.
Scott Aurnou
Scott Aurnou joins Jim Blasingame to reveal several steps that victims of the Equifax breach can take to minimize their exposure.

Browse by recent date

Dec 01 Fri
Nov 30 Thu
Nov 29 Wed
Nov 28 Tue
Nov 27 Mon
Nov 24 Fri
Nov 23 Thu
Nov 22 Wed
Nov 21 Tue
Nov 20 Mon
Nov 17 Fri
Nov 16 Thu
Nov 15 Wed
Nov 14 Tue
Nov 13 Mon
Nov 10 Fri
Nov 09 Thu
Nov 08 Wed
Nov 07 Tue
Nov 06 Mon
Nov 03 Fri
Nov 02 Thu
Nov 01 Wed
Oct 31 Tue
Oct 30 Mon
Oct 27 Fri
Oct 26 Thu