Interviews RSS Feed

Thursday, May 23, 2013

Cary Siegel
What does your budget look like? Cary Siegel joins Jim Blasingame to recommend the three most important components of financial education, including budgeting, living below your means and saving tips.
Cary Siegel
Do Millennials need extra help with their financial education? Cary Siegel joins Jim Blasingame to talk about some of the issues that Generation Y faces that may be unique to them.
Grace-Marie Turner
Do you want the IRS to have even more control over your life an business? Grace-Marie Turner joins Jim Blasingame to report on the 47 new powers that Obamacare gives to the IRS as a way to make sure you comply with this law.
Grace-Marie Turner
Do you want the IRS to share your private financial and health information with HHS? Grace-Marie Turner joins Jim Blasingame to reveal one of the 47 new power of the IRS, which is to be able to share your private information with other federal departments.
Grace-Marie Turner
What's the best that could be expected from repealing Obamacare? Grace-Marie Turner joins Jim Blasingame to talk about what health care insurance would look like if Obamacare were repealed, including at least one good result.
Jay Papasan
What do the Millennials need to know about goal setting? Jay Papasan joins Jim Blasingame to talk about how he approaches Generation Y employees to help them set professional performance goals.
Jay Papasan
Is there a difference in managing Millennial salespeople? Jay Papasan joins Jim Blasingame to reveal his method of making sure his Millennial employees stay on track with their performance goals.
Terry Neese
Reporting on the Moore, OK tornado. Terry Neese joins Jim Blasingame to talk about her experience with the tornadoes that hit Oklahoma this week, including the city of Moore, which is near her home.
Terry Neese
The IEEW continues to train women entrepreneurs from around the world. Terry Neese joins Jim Blasingame to talk about the 2013 schedule for the Institute for Economic Empowerment of Women as it graduates another class of women entrepreneurs.
Terry Neese
U.S. women entrepreneurs mentor women from Afghanistan and Rwanda. Terry Neese joins Jim Blasingame to explain the mentoring part of the IEEW's work with women entrepreneurs from Afghanistan and Rwanda.

Browse by recent date

Apr 23 Fri
Apr 22 Thu
Apr 21 Wed
Apr 20 Tue
Apr 19 Mon
Apr 16 Fri
Apr 15 Thu
Apr 14 Wed
Apr 13 Tue
Apr 12 Mon
Apr 09 Fri
Apr 08 Thu
Apr 07 Wed
Apr 06 Tue
Apr 05 Mon
Apr 02 Fri
Apr 01 Thu
Mar 31 Wed
Mar 30 Tue
Mar 29 Mon
Mar 26 Fri
Mar 25 Thu
Mar 24 Wed
Mar 23 Tue
Mar 22 Mon
Mar 19 Fri
Mar 18 Thu